Race Results for
Cupertino Bike Shop Monterey Circut Race
Fort Ord, CA
(Event Information)
This is a non-competitive event
Road Race on 03/01/2003

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.


 Place NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Todd Edmister   Oakland, CA 521   3BRT
1Jason Hayes   Harrisburg, PA 112375   
1Brian Levering   Sonora, CA 111948   
2Billy Clark   Livermore, CA 180566   Morgan Stanley Cycling Team
2Charles Sonnabend   San Francisco, CA 195428   Cycle Couriers of SF
3Gregor Mroz   Redwood City, CA 77411   
4Justin Robinson   Bonny Doon, CA 30191   Santa Cruz Spokesman
5Steven McGrath   Los Gatos, CA 190585   
6Matthew Young   San Francisco, CA 50662   Sycip Racing

Women - Cat 1/2/3

 Place NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Karen Brems   Redwood City, CA 20017   Webcor/Alto Velo
1Katharine Maher   Palo Alto, CA 114521   
1Holly Harris   Menlo Park, CA 15191   Palo Alto Bicycles Womens Team
2Rachel Couch   Longmont, CO 180975   Valdora Mt Lodge
2Brenda Lyons   Anaheim, CA 165574   
3Kelly Bartholomew   San Rafael, CA 48431   Santa Cruz Spokesman
4Emily Kochorek   Sacramento, CA 167636   Santa Cruz Spokesman

Women - Cat 4

 Place NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Danette Daniels   Santa Cruz, CA 142097   Webcor/Alto Velo
2Maggie Glose   Fairfax, CA 197380   
3Lori Cox   Los Altos, CA 158161   Bay Area Velo Girls
4Bronwen Coleman   New Haven, CT 191121   
5Jill McLaughlin   Los Gatos, CA 183828   Bay Area Velo Girls
6Sarah Lightfoot   Oakland, CA 188948   Cycle Couriers of SF

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

SpyShimanoUSACDFSierra NevadaCUOREBonk Breaker
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee