Race Results for
Criterium Skills Clinic powered by CCSD
San Diego, CA
(Event Information)
View By:
This is a non-competitive event
Crit Clinic on 03/15/2014

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.


 Place NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
DNF Jimmy Brunner   San Diego 422531  Moment Bicycles
DNF Chris Buffin   Carlsbad 419459  Ezia Cycling Club
DNF Jose Castillo   Imperial, CA 229287  S2C/Primal
DNF Cesar Chavira   Hollywood 173010  PAA/REMAX
DNF Ferry Alvin Chua   Temecula City, CA 389411  S2C/Primal
DNF Jairus Ciocon   Menifee, CA 366898  Temecula Velo Cycling Club
DNF Robert DeMaio   San Diego, CA 174126  
DNF Daniel Diaz   Palm Springs Ca 389050  S2C/Primal
DNF Chapter Diep   Newport Beach 418916   Team Simple Green
DNF Eric Enright   Huntington Beach, CA 351782  Team Velosport-CA
DNF Samuel Eusantos   San Diego, CA 84826  Mira Mesa Cycling Club
DNF Denis Faye   Redondo Beach, CA 424489  Big Orange Cycling
DNF judd feilef   San Diego, CA 424672  
DNF Steve Floyd   San Marcos, CA 239650  Ezia Cycling Club
DNF Hector Garcia   Los Angeles 425760  
DNF Emmanuel Jocson   Carson, CA 400916  Big Orange Cycling
DNF Michael Juneau   El Centro, CA 387738  S2C/Primal
DNF robert kaminski   Huntington Beach 418926  Big Orange Cycling
DNF Mason Katz   San Diego, CA 125701  
DNF Christian Kownacki   Chula Vista, CA 310404  Moment Bicycles
DNF Kevin Kraus   Fountain Valley, CA 422934  Velo Viet
DNF Kaiden Krenek   San Diego, CA 426693  
DNF Mark Lorman   Manhattan Beach, CA 423065  Big Orange Cycling
DNF Raghavendra Mahalingegowda   Karnataka 412033  
DNF Patrick Malihan   San Diego, CA 419094  San Diego Bicycle Club
DNF Darron Manley   San Marcos, CA 392002  Ezia Cycling Club
DNF Ryan Meskimen   Wildomar, CA 300859  Swami's Cycling Club
DNF Victor Morales   Calexico 423616  S2C/Primal
DNF Aaron Morgulis   San Diego, CA 420708  Moment Bicycles
DNF Thomas Nelson   Carlsbad, CA 327534  Swami's Cycling Club
DNF Kevin Nix   Redondo Beach, CA 424490  
DNF Eamon OReilly   Carlsbad Ca 395517  Swami's Cycling Club
DNF Jonathan Penuliar   San Diego, CA 424344  San Diego Bicycle Club
DNF Kenan Reilly   San Diego 289431  Team Velosport-CA
DNF George Roberts   San Diego, CA 350354  San Diego Bicycle Club
DNF Jeremy Stromsoe   San Diego 413833  Moment Bicycles
DNF Kelly Swanberg   Encinitas 393141  
DNF Bennel Thompkins   Glendale, CA 380110  Southern California Velo
DNF Miki Vuckovich   San Diego 383664  
DNF Brendon Zinke   Coronado, CA 377487  Moment Bicycles


 Place NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
DNF Katie Araujo   San Marcos, CA 392652  Alternabike/Velo Hangar
DNF Kristina Egbert   Covina, CA 423182   Rock Sports Racing
DNF Julie Enright   Huntington Beach, CA 367661  Team Velosport-CA
DNF Susan Hollander   Carlsbad, CA 421216  Swami's Cycling Club
DNF shereen kalmikov   San Clemnete 404072  
DNF Kimberly Krenek   San Diego, CA 426692  
DNF Patricia Murray   San Diego, CA 418443  San Diego Bicycle Club
DNF Heather Nass   San Diego, CA 392801  SkyFlash Racing
DNF Riley Nguyen   Chino Hills 422618   Rock Sports Racing
DNF Deanna Ratnikova   San Diego, CA 408120  Moment Bicycles
DNF Kelly Smith   San Diego, CA 424535  
DNF Meghan Toczko   San Diego, CA 423165  San Diego Bicycle Club
DNF Alicia Valdez   San Diego, CA 424029  Moment Bicycles

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

ShimanoSpyBonk BreakerOSMOUSACDFSierra NevadaCUORE
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee