Race Results for
Iowa Spring Classic, Colfax IA
Colfax, IA
(Event Information)
View By:
Road Race on 03/16/2014

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - Pro/ Cat 123 (48 Miles)

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1506.94 Jason Anderson   Des Moines, IA3:08:00 379952   Sakari Race Team
2517.51 Eric Bockelman   North Liberty , IA 394904   Sakari Race Team
3528.08 Steve Cannon   Clive, IA 359485   
4538.65 Kevin Laux   Edina, MN 384500   Loon State Cyclists
5549.22 David Aguirre   Edina, MN 344372   Loon State Cyclists
6559.79 Douglas Klahsen   Pella, IA 191357   Zealous Racing

Men - 40+ (32 Miles)

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1537.26 Henning Gerke   Iowa City, IA2:00:00 319496   Iowa City Cycling Club
2550.45 Bruce Babcock   Ames, IA 369357   Central Iowa Cycling Club
3563.63 Rob Mckillip   Cedar Rapids, IA 271939   New Pioneer Food Co-op
4576.82 Tom Laughead   West Des Moines, IA 253876   Central Iowa Cycling Club
5590.00 Michael Wehner   Perry 394779   New Pioneer Food Co-op

Men - Cat 4/5 (32 Miles)

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1540.00 Rami Hanania   Des Moines, IA2:00:00 312432   Sakari Race Team
2547.14 Jared Ritz (1 - Cat4)   Coralville 390310   
3554.29 David Haerle (2 - Cat4)   Cottage Grove, MN 244834   Loon State Cyclists
4561.43 David Roll (1 - Cat5)   Waterloo Ia 410543   Twisted Spokes Racing Team
5 Logan Oreutt      
6 Jerimiah Johnson      
7582.86 Tony Burnett (2 - Cat5)   Fairfax, IA 387022   
8590.00 Steve Fry (3 - Cat5)   Des Moines, IA 225422   

Women - Pro/ Cat 123 (32 Miles)

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Lisa Vetterlein   Des Moines, IA2:15:00 202481   Des Moines United
2 Dee Mable   Urbandale, IA 278105   Des Moines United

Women - Cat 4 (32 Miles)

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1540.00 Lisa Hanania   Des Moines, IA2:38:00 410909   Des Moines United p/b Sakari
2548.33 Michelle Smith Jones   Johnston, IA 415272   VeloRosa Cycling Team
3556.67 Kim Hopkins   Des Moines, IA 277148   VeloRosa Cycling Team
4565.00 Kate Clark   Des Moines, IA 314500   
5573.33 Ali Young   Polk City, IA 375684   VeloRosa Cycling Team
6581.67 Kari Andersen   West Des Moines 415465   VeloRosa Cycling Team
7590.00 Lee Buell   West Des Moines, IA 308817   VeloRosa Cycling Team

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

Bonk BreakerCUOREShimanoOSMOSierra NevadaUSACDFSpy
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee