Race Results for
Chamois Time #1
Kalona, IA
(Event Information)
View By:
Road Race on 04/16/2014

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - Men's A

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1486.00 James Cochran   Iowa City, IA 52322   Atlas
2491.89 Daniel Galles   Iowa City, IA 199202   Mercy-Specialized/Iowa City Cycling Club
3497.78 Matthew Hartman   Iowa City, IA 118989   New Pioneer/Goosetown
4503.67 Brendan Kealey   Iowa City, IA 227228   Mercy-Specialized/Iowa City Cycling Club
5509.56 Corey Towle   Davenport, IA 432183   Unattached
6515.45 Eric Taylor   Iowa City, IA 316210   Iowa City Cycling Club
7521.34 Nathan Kullbom   Iowa City, IA 270606   Atlas
8527.23 Pavel Kuznetsov   Coralville, IA 330900   Iowa City Cycling Club
9533.12 Andrew Peterson   Iowa City, IA 207441   Iowa City Cycling Club
10539.01 John Stonebarger   Iowa City Ia 120435   New Pioneer/Goosetown
11544.90 Tim Lentz   Slippery Rock, PA 277912   Iowa City Cycling Club
12550.79 Benjamin Anderson   Iowa City, IA 364716   Iowa City Cycling Club
13556.68 Joshua Klein   Davenport, IA 380774   Velosport
14562.57 Brenden Hardy   Iowa City, IA 307328   Atlas

Women - Women's B

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1540.00 Tara Coady   Iowa City, IA 354258   New Pioneer/Goosetown
2565.00 Robin Hayward   Iowa City, IA 377559   Iowa City Cycling Club
3590.00 Margo Abbott   Iowa City, IA 375153   Iowa City Cycling Club

Women - Women's A

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1459.34 Vanessa Curtis   Iowa City, IA 207443   Mercy-Specialized/Iowa City Cycling Club
2481.12 Lauren Trolley   Iowa City, IA 361317   Iowa City Cycling Club
3502.90 Cassandra Kessler   Iowa City, IA 219269   Mercy-Specialized/Iowa City Cycling Club
4524.68 Alijah Beatty   Washington, IA 350706   Mercy-Specialized/Iowa City Cycling Club
5546.46 Nicole Fiala   Davenport, IA 310791   Velosport
6568.24 Karen Stierler   Coralville, IA 224864   Mercy-Specialized/Iowa City Cycling Club
7590.02 Cara Hamann   Iowa City, IA 252141   Mercy-Specialized/Iowa City Cycling Club

Women - Juniors

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Kendra Law   Coralville 413299   New Pioneer/Goosetown

- Men's B

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1507.25 Steven Hanson   Iowa City, IA 360405   New Pioneer/Goosetown
2514.15 Wayne Fett   Iowa City, IA 195846   New Pioneer/Goosetown
3521.05 Anthony Branch   North Liberty, IA 338894   New Pioneer/Goosetown
4527.95 Derek Timperley   North Liberty 387183   Scheels
5534.85 Gary Henry   Iowa City, IA 313890   New Pioneer/Goosetown
6541.75 John Martinek   Coralville, IA 391104   Iowa City Cycling Club
7548.65 Mark Considine   Iowa City, IA 322456   New Pioneer/Goosetown
8555.55 Scott Shelman   North Liberty 386109   Iowa City Cycling Club
9562.45 William Oxley   Coralville 378387   New Pioneer/Goosetown
10569.35 Paul Savala   Iowa City 375841   Unattached
11576.25 Marcos Ortiz   Coralville, IA 402756   Unattached
12583.15 Zachary Alderman   Iowa City, IA 430796   University of Iowa
13590.05 Anas Eltuhami   Iowa City, IA 418293   New Pioneer/Goosetown

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

OSMOCUORESierra NevadaSpyShimanoUSACDFBonk Breaker
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee