Race Results for
State Team Time Trial
Altoona, IA
(Event Information)
View By:
Team Time Trial on 08/18/2013

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - Cat 1/2/3/4/5

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Brent(Rasmussen) Mitchell   W Des Moines, IA02:17:53 112841  129 Rasmussen Bike Shop
2Eric Bockelman   Ankeny, IA02:18:31 394904  117 Sakari Race Team
3Peter(DMOS) Stevenson   Des Moines, IA02:33:05 157085  125 DMOS Racing Team
4Ryan(DMOS) Wilcox   Urbandale, IA02:49:09 273377  133 DMOS Racing Team

Men - Coed

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Rami (Sakari) Hanania   Des Moines, IA02:38:13 312432  109 Sakari Race Team
2Dave (VeloRosa) Mable   Urbandale, IA02:45:44 48872  113 VeloRosa Cycling Team

Women - W

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Leanne (VeloRosa) Buell   West Des Moines, IA03:12:11 308817  121 VeloRosa Cycling Team

- 40+

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Dan(ICCC) Shaffer   02:15:55  137 Bayside Velo/Bike Doctor
2Wayne (Goosetown) Fett   Iowa City, IA02:25:31 195846  101 Goosetown Racing Club
3Joel (Twisted Spoke) Mason   Cedar Falls, IA02:32:42 334190  105 Twisted Spokes Racing Team

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Lisa Hanania   Des Moines, IA02:38:13 410909  110 Sakari Race Team
1Kevin Martens   Urbandale, IA02:38:13 311835  111 Sakari Race Team
1Judah Sencenbaugh   Ames, IA02:38:13 399863  112 Sakari Race Team
1Heather Oxenford   West Des Moines, IA03:12:11 380053  122 VeloRosa Cycling Team
1Joann Schmidt   West Des Moines, IA03:12:11 277822  123 VeloRosa Cycling Team
1Erika York   West Des Moines, IA03:12:11 376162  124 VeloRosa Cycling Team
1Kale Halder   West Des Moines, IA02:17:53 281057  130 Rasmussen Bike Shop
1Lincoln Eppard   Johnston, IA02:17:53 312472  131 Rasmussen Bike Shop
1Gerald Johnson   Adel, IA02:17:53 195926  132 Rasmussen Bike Shop
1Mark Sorenson   Coralville, IA02:15:55 224475  138 Iowa City Cycling Club
1Greg Duethman   Iowa City, IA02:15:55 52073  139 Iowa City Cycling Club
1Gerke Henning   02:15:55  140 Iowa City Cycling Club
2Matthew Hartman   Iowa City, IA02:25:31 118989  102 Goosetown Racing Club
2Rob McKillip   Cedar Rapids, IA02:25:31 271939  103 New Pioneer Food Co-op
2John Stonebarger   Iowa City Ia02:25:31 120435  104 New Pioneer Food Co-op
2Dee Mable   Urbandale, IA02:45:44 278105  114 VeloRosa Cycling Team
2Cameron Browne   Des Moines02:45:44 403337  115 Sakari Race Team
2Mark Juffernbrach   Indianola, IA02:45:44 70368  116 Sakari Race Team
2Jared McLaren   Grimes, IA02:18:31 294736  118 Sakari Race Team
2Michael Sencenbaugh   Carroll, IA02:18:31 239743  119 Sakari Race Team
2Dave Lippold   West Des Moines, IA02:18:31 56252  120 Sakari Race Team
3Jorge Marquez   02:32:42  106 Twisted Spokes Racing Team
3Doug Keiser   Cedar Falls, IA02:32:42 135511  107 Twisted Spokes Racing Team
3Rob Shirk   02:32:42  108 Twisted Spokes Racing Team
3Artur Golebiewski   Clive, IA02:33:05 176533  126 DMOS Racing Team
3Barron Bremner   Johnston, IA02:33:05 320812  127 Des Moines Cycle Club
3David Alexander   Des Moines, IA02:33:05 379675  128 DMOS Racing Team
4John Weiler   Des Moines, IA02:49:09 356777  134 Des Moines Cycle Club
4Cody Nour   02:49:09  135 
4Brent Terhark   Clive, IA02:49:09 289320  136 DMOS Racing Team

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

Bonk BreakerUSACDFShimanoSierra NevadaSpy
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee