Race Results for
SD State 40K Time Trial Championship
Crooks, SD
(Event Information)
View By:
Time Trial on 07/27/2013

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - Cat 1/2/3/4/5 - 40-49 (40K )

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Matt Howard   Sioux Falls, SD1:10:45 412341   

Men - Men Cat 5 - 19+ (40K )

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1540.00 Joe Eickhoff   Elkhorn, NE1:04:30 352950   Fischer Plumbing Cycling Team
2552.50 Patrick Lalley   Sioux Falls, SD1:08:58 389545   Queen City Cycling
3565.00 Dan Rhoads   Mitchell, SD1:11:12 367908   
4577.50 Charles Morrison   Brandon, SD1:12:45 382831   CORE Orthopedics Avera Medical Group
5590.00 Nate Merrill   Sioux Falls, SD1:15:16 58736   

Men - Men Cat 4 - 19+ (40K )

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Dean Kusler   Sioux Falls1:03:43 366290   CORE Orthopedics Avera Medical Group

Men - Men Cat 3 - 19+ (40K )

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Greg Gleason   Siouxfalls, SD1:01:07 288576   Central Plains Cycling

Men - Men Cat 1-2 - 19+ (40K )

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Kenn Pike   Sioux Falls, SD1:01:20 210706   CORE Orthopedics Avera Medical Group

Women - Cat 1/2/3 - 19+ (40K )

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Suzie Goebel (1 - Cat3)   Sioux Falls, SD1:11:38 406389   Central Plains Cycling

Women - Cat 4 - 19+ (40K )

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Tina Stiller   Sioux Falls, SD1:15:29 411717   Team FCA Endurance

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

CUOREShimanoUSACDFBonk BreakerSierra NevadaOSMOSpy
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee