Race Results for
Butts Parks Revenge/MS State Games
Jackson, MS
(Event Information)
View By:
Cross Country on 06/23/2013

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - Singlespeed - All - All

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1516.45James Herrod   North Little Rock, AR01:19:29 353990   
2Brandon Lee   01:19:45   
3553.23William Horvath   New Orleans, LA01:22:04 192615   NOMAMBO/EASTBANK
4571.62Michael Spurlock   Gulfport, MS01:22:37 285788   
5Larkin Kelly   01:24:54   

Men - Cat 1 - Master - 19-39

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1446.14Scott Kuppersmith   Ridgeland, MS01:31:42 213439   Indian Cycle Racing
2509.07Tyler Hutchinson   Starkville, MS01:34:40 281348   Village Volkswagen Elite Cycling Team
3572.00Miles Juneau   Greenwell Springs, LA01:38:45 378436   (W)reck.Less Racing
DNFAndrew Sorey   Terry, MSDNF 290191   Indian Cycle Racing

Men - Cat 1 - Master - 40+

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1488.51Brent Fay   Saint Rose, LA01:40:58 348932   NOMAMBO
2513.88Jeremy Polk   Madison, MS01:42:12 144079   Racing Revolution
3539.25Chris Ready   Arden, NC01:43:44 29302   Asheville Bicycle Racing Club
4564.62Brad Cannon   Calhoun City, MS01:52:34 244620   MTB Race Team
5589.99Rex Harrison   Jackson, MS01:56:15 15256   

Men - Cat 2 - Junior - 19-29

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1540.00Brian Greenhoe   Hattiesburg01:13:53 401205   HUB City Velo
2552.50Ross Livingston   Saltillo, MS01:16:26 353678   The Bike Crossing
3565.00James Goetz   Hattiesburg, MS01:17:12 251334   HUB City Velo
4577.50Alex Free   Starkville, MS01:22:02 379438   The Bike Crossing
5590.00Jesse Jarrell   Petal, MS01:47:47 344916   
DNFStewart Patrick   Brandon, MSDNF 342700   The Bike Crossing
DNFMatthew Wilkins   DNF   

Men - Cat 2 - Master - 30-39

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1483.16Shane Easterling   Wesson, MS01:16:05 342396   MZ Racing
2492.06Girard Melancon   Baton Rouge , LA01:16:06 23958   NOMAMBO/EASTBANK
3500.96Ramey House   Long Beach Ms01:22:24 376063   
4Christopher Reed   01:23:05   
5518.76Raland Burks   Hattiesburg, MS01:23:06 325074   
6527.66Eric Heyl   Destrehan, LA01:25:14 112214   NOMAMBO/EASTBANK
7536.56Landon Voller   Columbus, MS01:26:10 356434   Starkville Cycling Club
8545.46Mike Doane   Gulfport, MS01:26:31 404687   
9554.36Jeremy Wesson   Ridgeland, MS01:26:32 240145   Racing Revolution
10563.26Chad Hill   Hattiesburg, MS01:29:53 309133   HUB City Velo
11Josh Broom   01:32:24   
12581.06Christian Leask   Taylor, MS01:32:25 102326   
13Matt Perkins   01:33:21   

Men - Cat 2 - Master - 40-49

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1529.74Brian Morris   Madison, MS01:13:38 341826   Racing Revolution
2534.74Bjarne Haug   New Orleans, LA01:16:16 348806   NOMAMBO/EASTBANK
3539.74Geoffrey Hodgson   Brookhaven, MS01:17:18 388464   MZ Racing
4544.74Matt Roland   Sumrall, MS01:18:13 276463   HUB City Velo
5549.74Paul Pulsifer   Long Beach, MS01:18:44 243016   
6Joey Jarnell   01:26:23   
7559.74William Henderson   Oxford, MS01:27:01 247162   
8Brian Coleman   01:28:25   
9569.74Tracy Dannenmueller   Biloxi, MS01:30:45 359326   Gulf Coast Bicycle Club
10574.74Chuck Lyon   Brandon, MS01:31:48 240603   
11579.74Pete Foret   Hoover, AL 356956   Bike Link Racing
DNFClifford Kent   Brandon, MSDNF 342920   Racing Revolution

Men - Cat 2 - Master - 50+

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1540.00Butch Sims   Hattiesburg, MS01:17:34 32781   
2563.43Robert Gonzalez   Ridgeland , MS01:24:25 277615   Indian Cycle Racing
3586.86Robert Hester   Canton, MS01:52:44 16048   MZ Racing

Men - Cat 3 - Junior - 19-29

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1540.00Wesley Haney   Aberdeen00:55:31 389354   MTB Race Team
2548.33Jackson Ables   Clinton, MS01:00:23 408359   
3556.66Evan Rodrigo   Hattiesburg, MS01:02:58 397362   
4James Moss   01:04:20   
5573.32Duncan Perkins   Ocean Springs, MS01:06:16 397442   
6Ben Dargle   01:06:23   
7589.98Tyler Williamson   Draper, UT01:07:57 321716   
DNFWilliam Mayfield   RidgelandDNF 403125   

Men - Cat 3 - Master - 30-39

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1540.00Jason Childress   Brookhaven, MS00:53:37 390867   MZ Racing
2544.17Sean Williamson   Birmingham, AL00:54:46 289338   Tri County Mountain Bike Association
3Matt Macky   00:54:50   
4552.51Jason Shearer   Jackson, MS00:55:34 390137   Racing Revolution
5556.68Nate Suit   Brandon, MS00:56:05 408309   
6560.85Greg Oprel   Ridgeland, MS00:57:16 403116   
7565.02Daniel Mahan   Ridgeland, MS00:57:20 339068   Indian Cycle Racing
8569.19Brian Curry   Jackson, MS01:00:54 206307   
9573.36Brad Reis   Florence, MS01:00:55 361741   Indian Cycle Racing
10577.53Brian Frederick   Brandon, MS01:02:31 368964   
11Jason Williamson   01:02:32   
12Brooks Werkheiser   01:09:56   
13Chris Neel   01:46:43   

Men - Cat 3 - Master - 40-49

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1540.00David Ogletree   Flora00:54:30 399621   Racing Revolution
2544.55Duane Misko   Biloxi. Ms00:55:35 378543   Gulf Coast Bicycle Club
3549.10Walter Hudson   Pelahatchie, MS00:59:37 379030   
4553.65Todd Bagby   Richmond Va00:59:42 405035   
5558.20Jae Ewing   Gulfport, MS01:01:14 403484   
6562.75Wynn Loudon   Lelandl, MS01:06:12 390628   Racing Revolution
7Joe Sharp   01:06:30   
8David Cook   01:09:12   
9576.40Jeff Christie   Ridgeland, MS01:11:17 408134   
10580.95Robert Brownlee   Ovett, MS01:12:46 343184   HUB City Velo
11Robert Parrish   01:14:05   
12590.05Scotty McBeth   Hattiesburg01:18:18 399809   Tri County Mountain Bike Association

Men - Cat 3 - Master - 50+

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1540.00Stephen Rials   Wesson, MS00:53:54 379228   MZ Racing
2546.25Jack Porter   Flowood Ms00:54:34 388960   Racing Revolution
3Scotty Hubbard   01:01:08   
4558.75Mark Mayfield   Ridgeland01:02:44 399737   Racing Revolution
5565.00Johnny Smith   Brookhaven, MS01:03:57 257846   MZ Racing
6571.25Larry Lingle   Pearl, MS01:08:18 408348   
7577.50Jerry McBeth   Hattiesburg, MS01:08:35 400541   
8Hector Rodrigo   01:10:56   
9590.00Robert McGuire   Pearl, MS01:11:48 399947   Racing Revolution

Women - Cat 1 - Master - 0-99

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Akira Delong   Alameda, CA01:52:50 285721   The Bike Crossing
2Allison Bullock   Ridgeland, MS01:56:19 393227   

Women - Cat 2 - All - All

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Carter Thomas   Oxford, MS01:32:15 345318   SWECO Speed Project
2Yvette Woodward   Baton Rouge, LA01:38:53 378510   NOMAMBO/EASTBANK

Women - Cat 3 - All - All

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1540.00Donna Mellott   Pass Christian, MS00:57:53 387105   
2550.00Summer Hudson   Pelahatchie, MS01:03:02 379000   
3560.00Rachel Selice   Baton Rouge, LA01:04:27 405044   
4570.00Carmen Taylor   Brandon, MS01:04:28 357181   Racing Revolution
5580.00Laura Taylor   Baton Rouge, LA01:19:40 357373   
6590.00Carrie Johnston   Mobile, AL01:29:45 399783   

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

ShimanoSpyBonk BreakerSierra NevadaUSACDF
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee