Race Results for
Cal Miller Memorial Bicycle Race
Perham, MN
(Event Information)
View By:
This is a non-competitive event
on 06/24/2012

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

 Place NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Taylor Krosbakken   St Paul, MN 329126   Great Plains Cycling Club
2 Brian Sprague   Horace, ND 311210   US Military Cycling Team Fueled by FRS
3 Andrew Krosbakken   Fargo, ND 374838   Great Plains Cycling Club
4 Erick Swanson      
5 Chris Jones   West Fargo 60303   
6 Angie Johnson   Alexandria, MN 316384   Bike & Fitness/Subway Cycling Team
7 John Hanson   Fargo, ND 228157   Paramount Sports
8 Jim Kempf      
9 Thad Schultz      
10 Jorge Odio   Alexandria, MN 54890   Bike & Fitness/Subway Cycling Team
11 Dusty Hough      
12 Greg Lawrence   Big Bear City, CA 150339   
13 Todd Hale      
14 John Camfferman   Jenison, MI 352574   
15 David Breznay      
16 Chuck Roepke      
17 Craig Andrews   Medford, OR 1735   
18 Erick Stark      
19 Craig Knodle      
20 Ed Shaw      
21 Darren Kelderma      
22 Tom Clow      
23 Lawrence Martin   Brooklyn Park, MN 278870   Athletes Under Construction
24 Terry Olson      
25 Angela Tangen      
26 Steven Walwick   Underwood, MN 382574   
27 Russel Frey      
28 Kate McClure      
29 Bob McClure   Apple Valley, MN 213848   

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

Bonk BreakerCUORESierra NevadaShimanoSpyUSACDFOSMO
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee