Race Results for
Indiana Cyclocross Cup #8 - Fort Wayne Outfitters-
Fort Wayne, IN
(Event Information)
View By:
Cyclo-cross on 12/10/2011

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.


 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1236.94Andrew Boneff   Fairborn, OH 291433   Terre Haute Cycling/ J's Bikes
1220.17Chad Tieman   Fort Wayne, IN 292101   Men of Steel Racing
1203.39Nicholas Fabini   Fort Wayne, IN 361494   Cardnial Tattoo
2270.48Keith Lucas   Custer, KY 209624   Schellers Race Team
2287.25Erik Albers   Indianapolis, IN 330184   Speedway Wheelmen
2253.71Doug Ansel   South Bend, IN 213223   Pro Form
3337.57Richard Toler   Dayton, OH 66088   MERRILL LYNCH CYCLING
3304.02Bob Cochrane   Indianapolis, IN 356866   Indiebike.com
3320.80John Woods   Indianapolis, IN 256120   Upland Brewery
4Matt Light      KCV
4Drew Kieschmann      Team Foolish
5387.88David Wagoner   Warsaw, IN 82334   Aldefen Bergan Racing
5Micah LeMasture      Trailhouse
6438.20Shane Mills   Harlan, IN 277646   Ft. Wayne Outfitters
6421.43Pat Herrick   Auburn, IN 293500   Men of Steel Racing
DNFTim Hall   Leo, IN 115242   Ft. Wayne Outfitters
DNFAaron Hawkins   Fort Wayne, IN 244459   Winston's Brand Cycling Skincare

Men - 10-18

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1348.88Ben Freas   Elkhorn, WI 338970   M.O.B. Squad -U Build It
2Joe Westropp      
3556.32Dylan Gonda   Portage, MI 315864   Kalamazoo Bike Club

Men - 35-39

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1244.20Dave McComb   Yoder, IN 172316   Men of Steel
1264.85Greg Bauer   Muncie, IN 310092   Kirk's Bike Shop
2306.15Tim Hall   Leo, IN 115242   Fort Wayne Outfitters
2285.50Paul Richardson   Auburn, IN 273612   Tri Ft. Triathletes
3326.81William Sherman   Indianapolis, IN 134321   Shamrock Cycles
3347.46Josh Kline   Zionsville, IN 310471   Hater Gear
4368.11Mike Hemelgarn   Avon, IN 262921   DRT
4388.77Chad Nay   Carmel, IN 282137   
5409.42Mark Miller   Fort Wayne, IN 343740   Ft. Wayne Outfitters
6430.07John Paul   Greencastle, IN 364661   J's Bikes
7450.73Thomas Standers   Greencastle, IN 201563   J's Bikes

Men - master - 35-39

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1279.44Dave McComb   Yoder, IN 172316   Men of Steel
2294.97Tim Hall   Leo, IN 115242   Fort Wayne Outfitters
3310.49William Sherman   Indianapolis, IN 134321   Shamrock Cycles
4326.02Mike Hemelgarn   Avon, IN 262921   DRT Racing
5341.54David Wagoner   Warsaw, IN 82334   Aldefen Bergan Racing
DNFDavid Aukerman   Hillsdale, IN 97139   J' Bikes/IHOP

Men - 45-49

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1350.07Michael Henry   Fort Wayne, IN 361289   
2434.96Matt Rouse   Joplin, MO 42266   
3519.86David Tharp   Cicero, IN 284848   Team Nebo Ridge

Men - master - 45-49

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Keith Lucas      Scheller's Racing
1312.92Todd Andersen   Fort Wayne, IN 1584   Men of Steel Racing
2358.04Todd Andersen   Fort Wayne, IN 1584   WoMen of Steel
2403.17Steve Vorderman   Fort Wayne, IN 50616   DRT
3448.29Steven Vorderman   Fort Wayne, IN 50616   DRT


 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1267.77Nicole Borem   Warsaw, IN 184390   Bob's Red Mill Cyclocross
1312.89Rebecca Zink   Indianapolis, IN 278382   Shamrock Cycles
2358.02Kiersta Tucker   Custer, KY 258820   Wood N Wave
2Sarah Farver-Staub      Men of Steel Racing
3448.26Catherine Hollibaugh   Carmel, IN 354456   Nebo Ridge
DNFJanelle Renschler   Indianapolis, IN 261856   Speedway Wheelmen

Women - master

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Christina Paul   Greencastle, IN 364661   J's Bikes

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

CUOREShimanoSpyUSACDFBonk BreakerSierra Nevada
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee