Race Results for
WA High School Mountain Bike State Championships
Seattle, WA
(Event Information)
View By:
Cross Country on 05/01/2011

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - Cat 1 - Junior

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Nolan Brady     105 INDEPENDENT
2Alex Springer     101 North Shore Composite
3573.33Keelan Christensen   Seatte, WA 345598  104 INDEPENDENT
4Kristian Duft     102 North Shore Composite

Men - Cat 2 - Junior

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1David O\'Brien     312 Olympia Composite
2Jake Therrien     316 Skyline Composite
3Alex Egan     327 Tyee High School
4Colby Robbins     324 Cedarcrest High School Mountain Bike Club
5Sean Haldeman     307 North Shore Composite
6Kevin Stewart     313 Olympia Composite
7Trevor Schauer     325 Clark County Mud Slingers (Composite)
8Tyler Carr     301 Arlington/Lakewood Cycling Club (Composite)
9Andrew Cope     302 Arlington/Lakewood Cycling Club (Composite)
10Aksel Ulvang     315 Kingston/North Kitsap High School (Composite)
11Tanner Webb     323 Cedarcrest High School Mountain Bike Club
12Forrest Taylor     309 Kingston/North Kitsap High School (Composite)
13Nick Gasser     320 Kingston/North Kitsap High School (Composite)
14Nick Stevens     321 Kingston/North Kitsap High School (Composite)
15Edward Mitchell     322 Arlington/Lakewood Cycling Club (Composite)

Men - Cat 2 - Junior

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Tanner Patnode     510 INDEPENDENT
2Miles Frank     505 Emerald City Composite
3Silas Harrison     507 Skyline Composite
4Brandon Schumacher     522 North Shore Composite
5Zach Vergillo     525 Clark County Mud Slingers (Composite)
6Hector Diaz     537 Tyee High School
7Kyle Sweeney     514 Olympia Composite
8Dillon Jacobson     532 INDEPENDENT
9Egan Dunning     534 INDEPENDENT
10Alex Wynakos     516 Cedarcrest High School Mountain Bike Club
11Max Mullin     519 Tyee High School
12Ross Burk     528 Kingston/North Kitsap High School (Composite)
13Simon Campo     531 Kingston/North Kitsap High School (Composite)
14Yonas Kiflemariam     538 Tyee High School
15Samuel Nuebert     536 INDEPENDENT

Women - Cat 2 - Junior

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Shannon Elliott     203 Olympia Composite
2Hannah Hart     204 Clark County Mud Slingers (Composite)

Women - Cat 2 - Junior

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Andrea Casebolt     401 Olympia Composite
2Sharon Hart     406 Clark County Mud Slingers (Composite)
3Fiona Bennitt     405 Emerald City Composite
4Rachel Trautman     407 Clark County Mud Slingers (Composite)
5Nicholle Ayres     410 Arlington/Lakewood Cycling Club (Composite)
6Hannah Mendro     408 Arlington/Lakewood Cycling Club (Composite)
7Kimberly Westenhiser     403 Peninsula School District Racing Team
8Katlin Wolf     409 Tacoma School of the Arts
9Jessica Scott     402 Arlington/Lakewood Cycling Club (Composite)

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

ShimanoBonk BreakerUSACDFSierra NevadaSpy
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee