Race Results for
2010 McGee Lungbuster
Ridgeland, MS
(Event Information)
View By:
Cross Country on 10/17/2010

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - SingleSpeed

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Jimmy Smith   01:27:00   
2Joe Russo   01:29:33   Truly Spokin
3537.97Kevin Greene   Jacksonville Beach, FL01:31:18 202599   Mobile Velo
4555.32Matt Roland   Sumrall, MS01:35:26 276463   R2W
5572.67Kevin Suggs   Mobile, AL01:38:36 190961   Mobile Velo
6590.02Rodney Dudley   Ridgeland, MS01:46:21 272780   Blu Frog
DNFScott Hargrove   Jena, LA255902   (W)reck.less Racing

Men - Juniors

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Erik Raucher   00:58:29   
2Devon Benoit   01:07:43   (W)reck.less Racing
3Jesse Jarrell   01:14:10   R2W
4Tristan Becnel   01:19:35   
5590.00Brandon Houston   Wiggins, MS01:34:41 318824   Wildhogs
DNFHunter Yarbrough     Indian Cycle Racing

Men - Cat 3 - 19-29

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Bryan Oprel   00:48:16   Indian Cycle Racing
2Josh Butler   00:49:27   Team Andrew
3Jose Fallas   00:49:54   Malt Racing
4Blake Bennett   00:50:15   
5Jerin Collins   00:52:00   
6Jeff Highton   00:52:07   
7Chance Taylor   00:54:25   
8Ryan Rich   01:01:36   
DNFChad Hill   Hattiesburg, MS309133   R2W

Men - Cat 3 - 30-39

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Shane Easterling   00:47:54   MZ Racing
2544.55Christian Stovall   Oxford, MS00:47:54 305818   Mercury Racing
3Gregory Mazzaferro   00:48:15   
4Jonathan Scribner   00:50:05   
5558.20Jason Wheat   Jackson, MS00:53:15 307433   R2W
6Mark Long   00:53:58   Wild Hogs
7Daniel Mahan   00:54:14   
8Brian High   00:55:05   LOCO
9David Risher   00:58:05   
10580.95Sean Williamson   Birmingham, AL00:59:36 289338   Malt Racing
11Cliff Kent   00:59:47   
12590.05Michael Crabb   Tishomingo, MS01:10:29 257162   Wild Hogs

Men - Cat 3 - 40-49

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1540.00Joseph Hall   Madison, MS00:48:07 298309   Indian Cycle Racing
2Alan Grant   00:51:00   
3Chris Black   00:53:45   
4Shawn McKee   00:54:20   
5573.32Terry Butler   Tishomingo, MS00:55:59 257156   Wild Hogs
6Michael Breaux   00:59:39   Wild Hogs
7Glenn Larson   01:02:13   

Men - Cat 3 - 50-99

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1540.00Johnny Smith   Brookhaven, MS00:54:00 257846   MZ Racing
2548.13ian banner   Oxford, MS00:56:02 309116   
3Robert Hester   00:56:52   
4564.39Charles Smith   Laurel, MS00:58:17 260359   R2W
5Johnny Hart   00:59:12   MZ Racing
6Fred Dale   01:05:23   
7Wayne Harper   01:25:18   

Men - Cat 2 - 19-29

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1513.76Andrew Sorey   Terry, MS01:23:37 290191   R2W
2Nathan Brown   01:25:39   
3519.68KC Dodder   Madison, MS01:26:50 290221   Blu Frog
4522.64Jacob Brewer   Seattle, WA01:27:54 263501   Herring Gas
5Ben Gabardi   01:30:13   Herring Gas
6Zachary McCool   01:30:56   
7531.52Tyler Hutchinson   Starkville, MS01:34:10 281348   Absolute Racing
8534.48Peter Eckel   Shreveport La01:34:23 168532   
9537.44Scott Hanson   Natchez, MS01:35:41 308037   Indian Cycle Racing
10Kyle Guillory   01:42:24   (W)reck.less Racing
11543.36Jerry Dufour   Birmingham, AL01:42:24 276258   Malt Racing
DNFKenneth Banner   Etowah, NC278911   

Men - Cat 2 - 30-39

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1466.06Kevin LeBlanc   Pierre Part, LA01:31:45 290455   (W)reck.less Racing
2Shane Waites   01:32:05   LOCO
3481.90Jon Myrick   Oxford, MS01:32:35 142420   Malt Racing
4Chance Becnel   01:33:00   
5497.74Jeremy Wesson   Ridgeland, MS01:34:08 240145   Malt Racing
6505.66Brad Cannon   Calhoun City, MS01:34:15 244620   Malt Racing
7513.58Paul Pulsifer   Long Beach, MS01:34:32 243016   R2W
8521.50James Barrow   Shreveport, LA01:35:49 300730   Team LaS'port
9Matthew Perkins   01:38:16   
10537.34Jayce Powell   Madison, MS01:41:53 233697   Indian Cycle Racing
11545.26ToShun Campbell   Charlottesville, VA01:42:59 242263   R2W
12553.18Eric Heyl   Destrehan, LA01:44:16 112214   
13561.10Chris Patterson   West Monroe, LA01:47:21 90026   LOCO
14Shane Easterling   01:51:14   MZ Racing

Men - Cat 2 - 40-99

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1522.70Sean Duffy   Gautier, MS01:31:50 260362   R2W
2526.92Jason Sanders   Brandon, MS01:33:01 259330   Malt Racing
3Joey Jarrell   01:34:45   R2W
4535.36Jason Finch   Oxford, MS01:36:04 277592   Mercury Racing
5539.58Mark Murphy   Biloxi, MS01:38:58 157083   GCBC
6543.80Edward Duke   Mobile, AL01:41:43 149432   Mobile Velo
7548.02Anthony Blanchard   Coker, AL01:41:45 309786   Wild Hogs
8552.24Chuck Lyon   Brandon, MS01:41:59 240603   
9556.46Tom Chapman   Mobile, AL01:43:44 161441   Mobile Velo
10560.68Prentiss Hendricks   West Monroe, LA01:57:06 265332   Scooter's Bro
11Andy Pines   02:00:10   
12Jack Sullenberger   02:02:48   
DNFDavid Edwards     

Men - Cat 1 - 19-29

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1458.70William Hudgens   Milton, FL01:57:36 258431   TS Subaru
2502.47Joseph Mark Damaso   Pensacola, FL02:08:21 260356   TS Subaru
3546.24Chase Dudley   Ridgeland Ms02:11:55 258556   Blu Frog
4590.01Robert Clark   Hammond, LA02:14:45 140570   

Men - Cat 1 - 30-39

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1384.55Scott Kuppersmith   Ridgeland, MS02:02:13 213439   Herring Gas Cycling
2436.06Scott Borne   Covington, LA02:08:55 228867   TS Subaru
3487.57Wylie Bagley   West Monroe, LA02:20:09 228798   S3
4539.08Jeremy Polk   Madison, MS02:21:29 144079   Malt Racing

Men - Cat 1 - 40-99

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1513.24Edward Chapman   Mobile, AL02:08:05 6633   Mobile Velo
2532.32Chris Ready   Arden, NC02:15:47 29302   Absolute Racing
3551.40Chad Taylor   Prattville, AL02:16:27 35067   Competitive Velo Cycling
4Brendan O\'Conner   02:21:55   Team Knucklehead
5589.56Brian Bajat   Haughton, LA02:26:29 141343   LOCO

Women - Cat 3

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Danielle Trocquet   01:13:48   
2Amy Kuppersmith   01:26:50   
3Kelly Pitts   01:27:00   
4Susan Anderson   01:29:59   
5Kris McMillon   01:30:00   

Women - Cat 2

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1540.00Clare Sanders   Brandon, MS01:44:20 249947   Malt Racing
2556.67Akira DeLong   Alameda, CA01:45:19 285721   Malt Racing
3573.34Maggie Chapman   Mobile, AL01:54:15 277593   Mobile Velo
4Holly Ratcliff   01:55:48   (W)reck.less Racing

Women - Cat 1

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Lena Yarbrough   Natchez, MS01:45:25 201848   Indian Cycle Racing

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

Bonk BreakerUSACDFSierra NevadaSpyShimano
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee