Race Results for
Frostbuster XIV
Cedar Falls, IA
(Event Information)
View By:
Road Race on 03/02/2009

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - JR - 10-18

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1540.00Theoren Loo   Madison, WI 283731  DMOS/RDMB Race Team
2556.67Macklin Scheldrup   Boulder, CO 267626  HBA Racing Team
3573.33Rory Loo   Madison, WI 283732  DMOS/RDMB Race Team
4Chase Fletcher     

Men - MR - 40-49

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1535.03Shawn Loomis   Ames, IA 243748  Colorbiotics
2540.53Gregory Harper   Muscatine 15134  Harper's Cycling & Fitness
3Robert Fry     
4551.52Richard Gilmore   Washington, IA 65541  
5557.02John Adamson   Cedar Falls, IA 87722  Bike Tech Racing Club
6562.51Randy Catron   Urbandale, IA 88590  DMOS/RDMB Race Team
7568.01William Allen   Cedar Falls, IA 200147  
8573.51Landon Beachy   Kalona, IA 126058  
9Doug Keiser     
10Kevin Waters     10 
11590.00Vernon Rotert   Marion, IA 45873  11 HBA Racing Team

Men - Cat 1/2/3

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1534.62Chad Bishop   Muscatine, IA 223776  Harper's Cycling & Fitness
2542.33Shawn Loomis   Ames, IA 243748  Colorbiotics
3550.04Bryan Moritz   Danville, IA 207796  
4557.75andrew fagersten   Redlands, CA 255143  
5565.46Lee Venteicher   Waukon, IA 74475  
6573.17Christopher Reed   Center Point, IA 132199  
7580.88Ian Robinson   Cedar Rapids, IA 196360  HBA Racing Team
8588.59William Greenwood   Minneapolis, MN 247257  

Men - Cat 4

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1540.00Thomas Treharne   Hiawatha, IA 35897  HBA Racing Team
2556.67Michael Johnson   Cedar Falls, IA 115557  Bike Tech Racing Club
3573.33David Hammer   Urbandale, IA 178295  DMOS/RDMB Race Team
4590.00Keith Snoop   Marion, IA 83127  HBA Racing Team

Men - Cat 5

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1540.00Kale Halder   West Des Moines, IA 281057  DMOS/RDMB Race Team
2552.50Jon Sulzberger   Muscatine, IA 72351  Harper's Cycling & Fitness
3565.00Kenneth Klein   Cedar Rapids, IA 273878  HBA Racing Team
4577.50Jesse Gerlits   Des Moines, IA 250051  
5590.00Grigory Pankrukhin   West Des Moines, IA 286816  DMOS/RDMB Race Team

Women - Cat 1/2/3/4 - Open

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1438.95Connie Inks   Waterloo, IA 194642  
2455.74Julie Foertsch   Cedar Rapids, IA 52694  
3472.52Nancy Leysens   Johnston, IA 273381  DMOS/RDMB Race Team
4489.30Lacey Douglas   Des Moines, IA 208264  DMOS/RDMB Race Team
5506.09Kristen Boyer (1 - Cat4)   Des Moines, IA 157523  DMOS/RDMB Race Team
6522.87Kathleen Porter   Cedar Falls, IA 236465  Bike Tech Racing Club
7539.65Carey Fry (2 - Cat4)   Waterloo, IA 260334  Bike Tech Racing Club
8556.43Sandra Dunivan   Urbandale, IA 286904  DMOS/RDMB Race Team
9573.22Rozalyn Boyer   Dallas Center, IA 286543  DMOS/RDMB Race Team
10590.00Rebecca Fletcher   Chariton, IA 287741  10 DMOS/RDMB Race Team

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

Sierra NevadaShimanoSpyBonk BreakerUSACDF
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee