Race Results for
Sunset at Greensfelder
Eureka, MO
(Event Information)
View By:
Cross Country on 09/07/2008

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - SP - Open

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1540.00Dan McCarthy   Saint Louis, MO01:15:30 176213   
2545.00Zak Hafner   Eureka, MO01:16:12 228059   ICCC
3550.00John Peiffer   Ballwin, MO01:18:34 227637   Ghisallo Racing
4555.00Andrew Moorman   Edwardsville, IL01:20:08 266247   Dogfish
5Garrett Smith   01:23:07   Cyclewerx
6565.00Jeff Powell   Grover, MO01:27:34 28562   Ballwin Schwinn
7570.00Mark Stika   Saint Louis, MO01:34:02 238180   
8Mike Wise   01:37:53   
9Paul Miller   01:39:20   Ballwin
10585.00Mike Gibson   Defiance, MO01:42:00 103717   
11John Hutchison   01:47:43   
DNFCody Jones   23:59:59   Ballwin
DNFRay Perez   23:59:59   Cyclewerx

Men - Singlespeed - Open

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1540.00Matthew Keeven   O'fallon, MO01:09:30 258367   Mesa
2551.60John Dodd   Cape Girardeau, MO01:13:58 9661   Cyclewerx
3563.20Scott Peipert   Alton, IL01:19:25 258364   
4574.80Craig Thrasher   Wildwood, MO01:24:24 180590   Veloforce
6Marc Pauly   01:40:04   

Men - Firsttimer - Open

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Ross Blanton   00:40:10   GORC
2Jason Coldwater   00:42:17   
3Todd Finch   00:51:06   
4John Howard   01:03:20   Mesa
5Roman Foster   01:12:35   Sunset

Men - EX - Open

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1456.78Ryan Pirtle   Saint Louis, MO01:31:08 28222   Dent Wizard
2465.11Christopher Ploch   St Louis, MO01:35:48 163562   DrJ-Racing
3473.43Anthony Thrower   Jackson, MO01:37:18 258895   Cyclewerx
4tim kakouris   01:40:28   Ghisallo/THF Racing
5490.08Wesley Biermann   Ballwin, MO01:40:29 221886   DRJ- Racing
6498.41Bob Arnold   Fenton01:41:18 195092   DRJ Racing
7506.74Kurt Fletcher   Saint Louis, MO01:41:36 11844   Cyclones
8515.06Scott Ogilvie   St. Louis, MO01:43:25 176998   Bare Knuckle
9523.39Tom Albert   Ballwin, MO01:45:30 1287   DRJ
10531.72Jim Krewet   Glendale, MO01:48:15 245383   DRJ Racing
11540.04Andrew Black   Wildwood, MO01:53:00 270072   Mesa
12548.37Christopher Connolly   Saint Louis, MO01:59:13 230818   Mesa
13556.70Daniel Fuhrmann   Rolla, MO02:03:03 138408   
14565.02Scott Mortimer   Wildwood, MO02:02:22 84792   DRJ Racing
15573.35Mike Teiber   Ballwin, MO02:05:09 203798   Veloforce
16581.67Stacey LaPresta   Rolla, MO02:08:08 182342   
17590.00Mark Bauer   Ballwin, MO02:24:01 175633   DRJ Racing Team
DNFRalph Pfremmer   Ballwin, MO23:59:59 180615   Veloforce
DNFEric Pirtle   Saint Louis, MO23:59:59 28221   Dent Wizard
DNFDave Breslin   St Louis, MO23:59:59 194722   Mesa

Men - Endurance - Open

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1540.00Dwayne Goscinski   Crystal City, MO00:00:13 200214   DRJ racing
2Brad Brown   00:00:12   Cyclewerx
3Zach Brace   00:00:12   Mesa
4577.50Eric Schuck   West Bloomfield, MI00:00:11 169124   Veloforce
5590.00Peter Goode   St. Louis, MO00:00:11 143223   Redwheel

Men - BG - Senior - 19-34

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Alex Powell   00:50:09   
2Zach Sheets   00:53:52   
3556.67Jay Marvin   Saint Louis, MO00:53:56 102659   
4bRIAN Lindsay   00:55:42   
5573.33Michael Kutz   St. Louis, MO00:57:52 283765   
6Evan Wright   01:01:43   
7Thomas Dunavant   01:19:34   

Men - BG - Master - 35-99

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Todd Holtmann   00:50:27   Suburu
2Matthew Fulbright   00:54:29   
3Dennis Huebner   00:58:25   
4Ed Foster   01:00:08   Sunset
5565.00Loran Cavano   Webster Groves, MO01:03:02 167632   Big Shark Racing
6Dave Durrell   01:04:32   
7Mark Diemer   01:10:30   ICCC
8Jeff Smith   01:11:30   Cyclewerx
9Craig Mueller   01:16:23   
DNFMark Grumke   Kirkwood, MO23:59:59 200819   
DNFKeith Wilson   23:59:59   
DNFMitch Berger   23:59:59   

Men - JR - 10-18

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Will Grumke   Saint Louis, MO00:36:15 199604   
2Patrick Diemer   Glencoe, MO00:52:00 274658   ICCC

Women - Cat 1/2/3 - Open

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1519.30Loreen Mattson   Saint Louis, MO00:55:48 276636   Team Revolution
2542.87Rebecca Cato   Defiance, MO00:58:00 174489   Veloforce
3566.43Karen Holtmann   Ballwin, MO01:02:24 278808   Suburu
4590.00Sally Struckman   Ballwin, MO01:15:05 273580   

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

ShimanoSpyUSACDFBonk BreakerSierra Nevada
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee