Race Results for
State Games of MS MTB Race
Meridian, MS
(Event Information)
View By:
Cross Country on 06/29/2008

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - SP - Master - 30-39

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1540.00Brad Cannon   Calhoun City, MS1:35:55 244620   Discover Oxford
2565.00Paul Pulsifer   Long Beach, MS1:36:47 243016   
3590.00Steven Reagan   Long Beach, MS1:43:33 85531   GCBC

Men - SP - Master - 40+

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1540.00Stacy Barr   Meridian, MS1:35:43 243595   MAC
2565.00Carl Stone   Louisville, MS1:45:33 280876   
3590.00Chuck Lyon   Brandon, MS1:47:41 240603   

Men - Singlespeed - Master

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Jeremy Wesson   Ridgeland, MS1:42:45 240145   Indian Cycle Racing

Men - EX - Master - 40+

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Chris Ready   Arden, NC1:32:54 29302   JMC

Men - BG - Senior - 19-29

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Tyler Smith   1:07:41   
2Ben Horn   1:11:30   
3Tommy Turan   1:14:36   

Men - BG - Master - 30-39

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Matthew Stencel   1:06:33   
2561.97Jayce Powell   Madison, MS1:08:40 233697   Indian Cycle Racing
3590.00Jamie Feasel   Union, MS1:11:56 257644   

Men - BG - Master - 40+

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Johnny Smith   1:12:18   
2John Collins   1:22:25   
3Jeffrey Miller   1:27:38   

Women - BG

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Cecelia Bunyard   46:28   

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

Sierra NevadaUSACDFSpyShimanoBonk Breaker
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee