Race Results for
Kruse International Victory Criterium
Aurburn, IN
(Event Information)
View By:
Road Race on 04/13/2008

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - MR

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Gary Painter   Ft Wayne, IN 49932   Team Koehlingers
2 David Lewis   Huntertown, IN 200944   Team Koehlingers
3 John Martin   Fort Wayne, IN 118926   Team Koehlingers
4 Douglas Wintin   Fort Wayne, IN 73443   Team Koehlingers

Men - JR - 10-12

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Rick Madis      
2 Mark Sherman   Marshall, MI 266493   

Men - JR - 13-14

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Christian Kesler      

Men - JR - 15-16

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Drew Brewcaw      One Call Now
2 Luke Weber   Daleville, IN 272923   Colavita

Men - Cat 1/2/3

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Adam Leibovitz   Indianapolis, IN 221190   Mesa Cycles
2 Gary Painter   Ft Wayne, IN 49932   Team Koehlinger
3 Jerry Witham (1 - Cat2)   Fort Wayne, IN 70424   DRT Racing
4 Timothy Campbell   Lake Mills, WI 240400   Pista Elite Cycling
5 Harry Clark   Carmel, IN 65323   Calistoga Cycling
6 Weston Luzadder   Carmel, IN 240464   Nova Cycle Sport
7 Daniel Prater   Davis, CA 28612   Indiana Hand Center
8 Matthew Johnson   Warsaw, IN 139614   Alderfer Bergen Cycling
9 Ryan Myers   Fort Wayne, IN 83439   NUVO Cultural Trails
10 Declan Doyle   Indianapolis, IN 67486   NUVO Cultural Trails
11 Joshua Prater   Indianapolis, IN 28616   MOB Squad-U Build IT
12 Richard Toler   Dayton, OH 66088   Team Kreitler Rollers
13 Andrzej Banaszkiewicz   Indianapolis, IN 263833   NUVO Cultural Trails
14 Vic Emond   Chicago, IL 41393   NUVO Cultural Trails
15 Alvin Nordell   Golden, CO 169765   Lathrup Industries/Giant
16 Felipe Cardenas   Indianapolis, IN 177206   MOB Squad-U Build IT
17 Alan Alderfer   Winona Lake, IN 121172   Alderfer Bergen Cycling

Men - Cat 3/4

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Timothy Campbell   Lake Mills, WI 240400   Pista Elite Cycling
2 John Martin   Fort Wayne, IN 118926   Team Koehlingers
3 James Minnema   Jenison, MI 258591   Bissel Cycling Team
4 Chris Molnar   Ann Arbor, MI 221498   Team Koehlingers
5 Chad Salla   Greenville, SC 228233   Alderfer Bergen
6 Doug Peterson   Monroe, IN 203320   DRT Racing
7 Troy Turley   Warsaw, IN 273224   Alderfer Bergen
8 Darren Williams   Roanoke, IN 84148   Tyson Racing Team
9 James Kruse   Moorestown, NJ 274954   Team Koehlingers
10 Ramon Vasquez   Yoder, IN 122487   Team Koehlingers
11 Mark Trousdale   Indianapolis, IN 64750   Speedway Wheelmen
12 Don DeMeyer   South Bend, IN 228696   ECFA/Honeywell
13 Matthew Light   Warsaw, IN 277747   Alderfer Bergen

Men - Cat 4/5

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Kyle Thomas   Denver, CO 255466   DRT Racing
2 Ben Gadomski   Fort Collins, CO 200008   Tri-State University
3 Adam Barton   Fort Wayne, IN 277386   Team Koehlingers
4 James Minnema   Jenison, MI 258591   Bissel Cycling Team
5 Tyler Baker (1 - Cat4)   Cincinnati Oh 240690   Southern Elite
6 Andy Grote   Ft. Wayne, IN 265141   Team Koehlingers
7 Drew Bercaw   North Canton, OH 211109   One Call Now
8 Nicholas Puaca   Chicago, IL 239681   Morris Trucking
9 Steven Souers   Fort Wayne, IN 196034   DRT Racing
10 Felix Miranda   Elkhart, IN 228675   EFCA/Honeywell
11 Matthew Turner   Williamsport, IN 239018   Tri-State University

Women - MR

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Briana Kovac   Carmel, IN 200504   Team Revolution
2 Diana Schowe   Auburn, IN 256006   DRT Racing
3 Jennifer Perricone   Lake Mills, WI 258437   

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

Sierra NevadaSpyUSACDFBonk BreakerCUOREShimanoOSMO
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee