Race Results for
Sonoita-Patagonia Time Trial
Sonoita, AZ
(Event Information)
View By:
Individual Time Trial on 02/24/2007

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - Recumbent

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Michael Bailey   00:32:44   

Men - Tandem

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Mathhias/Kat Feurer/Minnella   00:25:01   Fairwheel Racing Team
2Adam/Merry Jones   00:25:35   
3Dennis/Annie Kruse   00:28:04   
4Archie Huie Ruby Huie   00:29:27   Saguaro Velo

Men - JR - 10-99

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Gus Woodland   00:44:07   Saguaro Velo

Men - JR - 13-14

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Andrew Hayt   Tucson, AZ00:31:45 254849   Saguaro Velo

Men - JR - 15-16

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Aaron Lindflott   00:28:59   
2Casey Claytor   00:37:56   

Men - MR - 35-39

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Mark Dolin   Janesville, WI00:23:42 9724   Mach Schnell/JDRF.org

Men - MR - 40-44

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Troy Pearson   Tucson, AZ00:24:13 205797   
2Rene Ortega   Tucson, AZ00:26:28 127318   Team Rhino
3John Metzger   Tucson, AZ00:26:31 254621   Fairwheel Racing Team

Men - MR - 45-49

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1David Beirne   Tucson, AZ00:22:35 170958   RIDECLEAN
2Peter Brown   Tucson, AZ00:24:14 46885   Team Rhino
3Kiral Thompson   Tucson, AZ00:24:18 204637   Summit Velo
4David French   Tucson, AZ00:24:43 53871   Southwest Hand Cycling Team
5Norman Beasley   Fort Huachuca, AZ00:29:47 143556   Thunder Mtn
6Gary Lawrence   Green Valley, AZ00:30:31 209843   Saguaro velo

Men - MR - 50-54

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Dwight Nelson   Tucson, AZ00:23:01 56097   Southwest Hand Cycling Team
2Andrie Duvall   Tucson, AZ00:23:39 65527   Summit Velo
3Dale Crockatt   Tucson, AZ00:24:26 230830   
4Daniel Feingold   Sierra Vista, AZ00:25:08 104863   Thunder Mtn
5Derek Eysenbach   Tucson, AZ00:26:23 249143   Summit Velo
6Donald Buotte   Greenville, SC00:26:43 58678   Presteza
7Thomas Armstrong   00:34:34   unattached

Men - MR - 55-59

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Glenn Harris   Tucson, AZ00:24:36 180527   Thunder Mtn
2Craig Liming   Hereford, AZ00:24:53 113000   Thunder Mtn
3Stuart Carter   Sierra Vista, AZ00:27:31 257573   Thunder Mtn
4Paul Domingue   Cornwall On Hudson, NY00:27:38 216715   Saguaro Velo
5Rick Scofield   Sonoita, AZ00:27:39 177897   Team Rhino

Men - MR - 60-64

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Dennis Krueger   Tucson, AZ00:24:36 219732   Summit Velo
2James Buttke   Hereford, AZ00:25:54 197547   Thunder Mtn
3Jay Hirsch   Tucson, AZ00:26:08 126328   Southwest Hand Cycling Team

Men - MR - 65-69

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1William Barnes   Tucson, AZ00:25:45 170417   Saguaro Velo
2Mike Farrar   00:28:19   ACRT

Men - MR - 70-74

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Franz Hammer   Oro Valley, AZ00:23:02 45423   First Rate Mortgage Cycling Team
2David Deichman   Tucson, AZ00:28:14 56635   Saguaro Velo
3Charles Boyer   Tucson, AZ00:36:41 4497   

Men - Pro/Cat 1/2

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Daniel Naef   Tucson, AZ00:22:44 212788   Summit Velo
2Jason Karew   Cincinnati, OH00:23:31 133936   Eclipse Racing
3Peter Salon   New York, NY00:24:25 192635   UMG
4Eugene Boronow   Tucson, AZ00:24:57 57369   GS Mengoni

Men - Cat 3

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1David Swanson   Tucson, AZ00:22:03 195946   Summit Velo
2Matt Novak   Los Osos, CA00:23:01 44231   Clif Bar Midwest
3Daniel Veselic   Golden00:24:22 221489   Patent it
4Kenneth Ellis   Tucson, AZ00:24:40 40545   Saguaro Velo

Men - Cat 4

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Mark Peters   Phoenix, AZ00:23:24 206159   Team Vitesse
2Todd Castle   Tucson, AZ00:25:39 206177   
3Bill Harman   Tucson, AZ00:25:59 218198   Saguaro Velo
4Javier Diaz   Hereford, AZ00:26:34 178526   Thunder Mtn
5Mark Challoner   Sierra Vista, AZ00:26:38 178148   Thunder mtn
6Max Schoenberger   Tucson, AZ00:26:40 208783   Summit Velo

Men - Cat 5

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Andre McNulty   Tucson, AZ00:23:21 260527   
2DARIN FILA   Mesa, AZ00:23:59 254582   Summit Velo
3Salvatore Taormina   00:24:54   Summit velo
4Richard Hutton   Tucson, AZ00:24:57 256865   
5Robert Nickerson   Chandler, AZ00:25:22 255604   Team Vitesse
6Peter Simon   Nogales00:25:24 123160   19 South Racing
7Kevin Fah   Glendale, AZ00:25:27 232591   Tribe Multisport
8Chris arlia   00:25:48   
9Brian Botthof   Oro Valley, AZ00:26:06 244794   
10Tracy Phillips   00:26:18   
11Andrew Cofer   00:26:23   
12Joseph Zazzera   Scottsdale, AZ00:26:28 226851   
13Cody Evenhaus   00:27:06   
14Michael Stones   00:27:11   
15Peter Michaud   Tucson, AZ00:27:39 258249   
16Kevin Hale   00:28:16   
17Nate Edwards   Tucson, AZ00:28:21 219981   Saguaro Velo
18Juan Rascon   00:28:25   
19Tirso Rascon   00:28:36   
20Ron Johnson   00:28:42   
21Ricky Maytorena   00:28:48   
22Craig Post   00:29:12   
23Greg Heden   00:29:30   
24Ronald York   00:29:53   
25Jorge Perez   00:29:58   
26Michael Lennon   00:30:19   
27Al Lopez   00:31:14   
28John Michael   00:31:58   
29Craig Kidnell   00:32:00   
30Jeff Jackson   Tucson, AZ00:32:22 219638   Saguaro Velo
31Jason Hunter   Oro Valley, AZ00:32:37 257647   Baca Cuerno
32Antonio Bala   00:33:22   

Women - JR - 10-99

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Eva Huie   00:44:07   Saguaro Velo

Women - JR - 15-16

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Shannon Jones   Tucson, AZ00:33:21 235332   

Women - MR - 40-44

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Rachel Gioannini   Las Cruces, NM00:27:00 202385   Summit Velo
2Karen Zazzera   Scottsdale, AZ00:27:11 221409   Team Kenda Tire
3Deborah Huie   Tucson, AZ00:27:34 76951   Saguaro Velo

Women - MR - 45-49

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Rachel Hilgeford   Tucson, AZ00:30:45 249452   Summit Velo
2Liz Merritt   Mesa, AZ00:32:26 254640   Team Kenda Tire
3Tracy Barclay   Tucson, AZ00:33:09 73527   Saguaro Velo
4Maria Harris   Tucson, AZ00:34:31 220424   Thunder Mtn

Women - MR - 50-54

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Barbara Frohling   Tucson, AZ00:26:33 195381   Summit Velo
2Patricia Denomy   Tucson, AZ00:27:57 251177   Southwest Hand Cycling Team
3Sharon Scofield   Sonoita, AZ00:30:38 187847   Team RPM

Women - Cat 1/2

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Jennifer Weaver   Miami Beach, FL00:26:38 87823   

Women - Cat 3

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Sarah Swanson   Tucson, AZ00:25:53 219930   Summit Velo

Women - Cat 4

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Janet Itsell   Fountain Hills, AZ00:27:00 220124   Patent it
2Sue Adkins   Laveen, AZ00:27:30 226643   Team Kenda tire
3Cindy Sanchez   Tucson00:27:59 231145   Summit Velo
4Julie Goldstein   Tucson, AZ00:28:14 237919   Desert Foxes Womens Cycling Team
5Erin Fernandez   Tucson, AZ00:28:30 237725   Summit Velo
6Gwen Hyatt   00:29:32   
7Mary White   00:32:07   
8Jennifer Harman   00:32:50   Saguaro Velo

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

Bonk BreakerShimanoSierra NevadaSpyUSACDF
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee