Race Results for
Bartlett Lake Time Trial
Scottsdale, AZ
(Event Information)
View By:
Individule Time Trial on 02/11/2006

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - Masters - MR - 45-49

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Corky Kurtz   Flagstaff, AZ0:44:10 80186   Team RPM
2Craig Long   0:44:29   Procon
3Steve Gross (1 - Cat5)   Cave Creek, AZ0:50:52 14283   Procon
4Sean O'brian   0:51:07   
5Doug Forsha   Scottsdale, AZ0:51:49 155879   Team RPM
6Doug Forsha   Scottsdale, AZ0:51:49 155879   Team RPM
7Glenn Eyler   Gladstone, MO0:52:20 162256   HLHAP
8David Lehnen   Tempe, AZ0:53:58 204907   

Men - Masters - MR - 50-54

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Don Williams   0:43:07   Landis/Trek/VW
2Patrick Dennis   0:51:20   
3Rick Surber   0:59:39   Landis/Trek/VW

Men - Masters - MR - 60-64

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Leroy Kopel   0:56:39   
2Louis Morgan   0:59:22   HLHAP
3Ted Gray   1:06:08   Golden Chain Cyclists

Men - Masters - MR - 70-99

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Deichman Dave   0:59:05   Saguaro Velo

Men - Pro/Cat 1/2

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Christopher Baldwin   Boulder, CO0:39:28 2384   United Pro Cycling
2Joshua Liberles   Portland, OR0:42:58 208558   Colavita Taos
3Michael Inglis   Lakewood, CO1:33:00 17376   JR Engineering

Men - Cat 3

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Chris Fusselman   0:43:03   HLHAP
2Scott Conover   Mesa, AZ0:43:40 7593   HLHAP
3Phillip Austin   Chapin, SC0:46:12 155033   hlhap
4Sujeet Karna   Scottsdale, AZ0:47:04 190308   Pro Con Cycling
5Ryan Zupko   Chandler, AZ0:47:13 170296   Landis/Trek/VW
6Jeremy Schultz   Chandler, AZ0:47:46 190504   HLHAP
7Mike Cline   0:48:27   HLHAP
8James Manos   Phoenix, AZ0:49:45 192048   HLHAP
9Brian Moffett   Scottsdale, AZ0:51:46 146600   JR Engineering

Men - Cat 4

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Ryan Lindsay   0:43:37   sonoran cycling
2Gordon Yanota   0:44:08   HLHAP
3Paul Kealey   Tucson, AZ0:46:59 151304   Summit Velo
4Geoff Chalmers   Tempe, AZ0:47:53 206838   Team Vitesse
5Dave Swanson   0:48:27   Summit Velo
6Jason Lindgren   Phoenix, AZ0:49:29 104377   HLHAP
7Eric Sheehan   Tucson, AZ0:49:30 195924   HLHAP
8Jason Welbor   0:49:31   Summit Velo
9Charles Casey   0:49:49   Summit Velo
10Eric Gaunarou   0:50:21   Bicycle Ranch
11Kent Schmidtke   Gilbert, AZ0:51:06 192294   HLHAP
12Glenn Donelin   0:52:27   vitesse
13David Moss   Phoenix, AZ1:01:42 214596   HLHAP

Men - Cat 5

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Travis Waldron   Mesa, AZ0:45:23 148770   vitesse
2Lane Sanders   0:46:29   Focus Cyclery
3Loren Siekman   Scottsdale, AZ0:47:46 220405   RacelabU23/WM
4Jason Dannettel   0:52:28   
5Matt Conners   0:53:07   TT
6RANDY PAAR   0:54:33   
7Dane Maggart   0:55:06   
8Rick Feller   0:57:06   Bicycle Ranch
9Coleman Babb   0:58:20   
10Gerald Frank   1:07:17   
11Mark Burns   Fredericksburg, VA1:09:57 237889   Unattached

Men - Junior - JR - 10-99

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Garna Hugh   0:50:33   
2Feller Daniel   1:20:58   Bicycle Ranch

Women - Cat 1/2

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Kimberly Baldwin (1 - Cat1)   Boulder, CO0:45:16 148217   T-Mobile

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

USACDFBonk BreakerSierra NevadaSpyShimano
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee