Race Results for
Avon Road Race
Avon, MN
(Event Information)
View By:
Road Race on 05/07/2005

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - JR - 10-18

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Wynn Roberts     885 Baraboo Sharks
2Christopher Lucia     883 Minnesota Cycling Team
3Andy Jackson     882 Lake Superior Cycling Club
4Joseph Dubay     880 Minnesota Junior Cycling Inc.
5Colton Barrett     881 Unattached
6Conrad Roberts     886 Baraboo Sharks
7Kelci Roberts     884 Baraboo Sharks

Men - MR - 35-99

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1John Bagley     515 Loon State Cyclists
2Gordon Cumming     504 Minneapolis Bicycle Racing Club
3Jim Bell     501 Grandstay/Out N About Gear
4Michael Tocko     506 St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
5Mark Mlinar     514 St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
6Bryan Joas     507 Chippewa Valley Cycling Club
7Scott Houle     517 White Pine Dental
8Eric Piche     512 St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
9Christopher Johnston     516 Unattached
10Gregg Tischler     508 CVCC
11Christopher Smith     513 Time Factory Team
12James Schultz     510 MCT
13David Dow     509 St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
14Vincent Bernet     511 St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
15Kevin Lennon     502 Tonka Cycle

Men - MR - 50-99

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Robert Mairs     464 St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
2Fred Storti     456 St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
3Robert Benedum     457 St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
4Brian Abery     461 Silver Cycling
5Stephen Hunter     465 SPBBC
6John Stamm     468 Loon State Cyclists
7Michael Spengler     459 St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
8Bruce Harick     462 Unattached
9Steven Knowlton     463 Silver Cycling
10Michael Cragg     451 Unattached
11Dan Meyer     469 Loon State Cyclists
12Bernard Graham     454 St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
13Mark Stolpe     453 LSC
14Peter Silbernagel     467 Loon State Cyclists
15Peter Bohl     452 Los Gatos Bicycle Racing Club
16Nelson O'Bryan     466 Loon State Cyclists
17Ted Schmid     460 
18Mike Swegle     458 Unattached
19Harry Forsyth     470 

Men - Cat 1/2/3

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Peter Hanna     73 St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
2Adam Froemming     63 Minneapolis Bicycle Racing Club
3Ian Stanford     53 Flat City Cycling Club Inc.
4Terry Beenken     57 Team Emu Racing
5Jeremy Sartain     76 St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
6David Zimmermann     58 Minneapolis Bicycle Racing Club
7Andrew Minier     79 Flat City Cycling Club Inc.
8Andrew Nichol     65 Olympia-VW-KalTire
9Chris Doig     62 Minneapolis Bicycle Racing Club
10Mark Verhulst     72 Birchwood/GIS
11Mike Johnson     60 Chippewa Valley Cycling Club
12Matthew Gates     75 Flat City Cycling Club Inc.
13Dale Sedgwick     77 St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
14Peter Maxwell     80 KCOI Boulevard
15Christopher Flood     51 Minneapolis Bicycle Racing Club
16Anthony Coughlin     84 Lake Superior Cycling Club
17Shawn Brick     69 Birchwood/GIS
18Micah Moran     82 Dogfish Racing Team
19Eric Marcotte     70 Birchwood
20Colin Threinen     71 Alan Factory
21Duane Dickey     66 St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
22Jimmy Feely     52 MN Junior Cycling
23Bjorn Selander     59 Alan Factory

Men - Cat 3/4

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Kent Throlson     297 Parish Foundation Cycling Club
2Daniel Casper     299 Silver Cycling
3Lance Beuning     286 Grandstay/Out N About Gear
4Andrew Kruse     275 Flat City Cycling Club Inc.
5Pat Lemieux     294 Minnesota Junior Cycling Inc.
6Derrick Lewis     300 Category 6 Racing Squad
7Keith Bianchi     281 St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
8Clayton Summit     288 Birchwood/GIS
9David Shulman     542 Alan Factory Team
10Mark Consugar     295 Birchwood/GIS
11Adam Mitchell     289 Minneapolis Bicycle Racing Club
12Peter Morey     271 St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
13John Redmond     544 St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
14Chad Macy     285 Loon State Cyclists
15Mark Kowaliw     284 St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
16Troy Scherer     274 Grandstay/Out N About Gear
17Brian Dahl     546 Unattached
18Bryan Butts     269 Unattached
19Adam Staufenberg     545 Unattached
20Matt Muyres     272 Flat City Cycling Club Inc.
21John Townsend     292 Parish Foundation Cycling Club
22Eric Sundstrom     291 Unattached
23David Ziemer     541 The Hut Cycling team
24David Bucholz     270 St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
25Timothy Case     543 Loon State Cyclists
26Joseph Weber     298 Unattached
27James Lockwood     282 Birchwood/GIS
28Josh Roesser     283 Nature Valley
30Grayson Davis     296 Birchwood/GIS
31Mike Schroden     277 Grandstay/Out N About Gear

Men - Cat 4/5

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1540.00Eike Mrosek   Plymouth, MN 219364  752 Silver Cycling
2541.92Stephen Cragle   Saint Cloud, MN 193342  768 Loon State Cyclists
3543.84Mark Mettler   Grandin Nd 196896  750 Minnesota Cycling Team
4545.76Joseph Hamlin   Inver Grove Heights, MN 225985  773 Silver Cycling
5547.68Fritz Fremgen (1 - Cat4)   Jamestown, ND 56893  771 Loon State Cyclists
6Pedro Labayen     769 St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
7Michael Downs     765 Flat City Cycling Club Inc.
8Tim LaBerge     748 St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
9Donald Hunley     766 Flat City Cycling Club Inc.
10Russell Loucks     760 Silver Cycling
11Martin Owens     751 Unattached
12Robert Rolle     745 Unattached
13Brenton Kent     756 Loon State Cyclists
14Michael Waataja     775 Loon State Cyclists
15Carlton Mitchell     767 Silver Cycling
16Brandt Elson     762 St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
17Christopher Bretz     772 Loon State Cyclists
18Todd Nesvold     746 Minnesota Cycling Team
19Michael Hartogh     753 Unattached
20Sam St Pierre     749 The Hut Cycling team
21AVERY DAHL     757 UAT
22Bryan Loecken     759 Loon State Cyclists
23Patrick O'Rourke     758 Gopher Wheelmen
24Eric Swenson     755 Birchwood/GIS
25Sara Brokaw     770 Gopher Wheelmen
26Michael Delaney     774 Loon State Cyclists
27Gregory McCrea     754 St Paul Bicycle Racing Club

Men - Cat 5

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
2Adam McClurg     Minnesota Cycling Team
4Shawn Gort     19 Lake Superior Cycling Club
5Ted Loosen     The Hut Cycling team
6Michael Bantle     22 Minneapolis Bicycle Racing Club
7Tyler Denniston     20 Category 6 Racing Squad
8Tyler McKay     14 Parish Foundation Cycling Club
10559.53Carl Bradtmiller   Austin, TX 224437  St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
12Nathaniel Swanberg     Unattached
15570.38Geoffrey Beaty   Oak Hill, VA 162124  Whole Wheel Velo Club
16Mr Unknown     23 Tonka Cycle
17Spencer Haugh     10 Birchwood/GIS
19Mark Byrnes     Unattached
20Shaun Flynn     Unattached
21Mathew Allen     12 Unattached
23Daniel Wistrcill     18 Unattached

Women - Cat 1/2/3

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Paula Plant     553 Birchwood/GIS
2Ann Schuler     556 Parish Foundation Cycling Club
3Barbara Harick     552 Velo Bella
4Kristen Arden     555 Birchwood/GIS
5Susan Swift     554 Athletes Under Construction

Women - Cat 4

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Sheryl Golin     813 Velo Bella
2Colleen Gegen     817 Gopher Wheelmen
3Linda Sone     819 Silver Cycling
6Laura Anderson     816 Velo Bella
7Annie Bakken     815 St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
8Martha Gilligan-Gaines     814 Velo Bella

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

Bonk BreakerUSACDFShimanoSpySierra Nevada
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee