Race Results for
Eagle Point Criterium
Dubuque, IA
(Event Information)
View By:
Criterium on 04/17/2005

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - JR - 10-12

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Evan Hartig   Dubuque, IA 219225   

Men - MR - 40-49

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Gregory Harper      Melon City Cycling
2 Scott Wall      Des Moines Cycling Club
3 Randy Catron      DMOSS
4 Todd Black      Mercy/Specialized
5 Michael Dalton      Chain Reaction/Free Flight Racing
6 Tom Eaton      Cyclone Cycling
7 John Adamson      Bike Tech Racing
8 Rob Ritchie      Chain Reaction/Free Flight Racing
9 Parrish Marugg      Chain Reaction/Bicycle World
10 Tom Herps      Dice
11 Bruce Timmerman      Chain Reaction/Free Flight Racing
DNF Mike Winter      Dice

Men - MR - 50-99

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Wayne Fett      Mercy/Specialized
2 Brad Roarke      Mercy/Specialized
3 Tom Erps      Dice
4 John Adamson      Bike Tech Racing
5 Richard Gilmore      Bike Tech Racing
6 Landon Beachy      Bike Tech Racing
7 Bill Joure      Unattached
8 Michael Giudici      Dice
9 Jim Meyer      Mercy/Specialized

Men - Cat 1/2

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Lane Anderson      all9yards.com/Ralph Henderson
2 John Olney      Mercy/Specialized
3 Sean Doyle      DMOSS
4 Lee Venteicher      all9yards.com/Ralph Henderson
5 Steven Meylink      Dice
6 Jeff Barnes      Iowa City Cycling Club
7 Paul Deninger      Mercy/Specialized
8 Joseph Dunon      Gulf Coast Racing
9 Greg Duethman      Mercy/Specialized

Men - Cat 3

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Ryan Jacobsen      Atlas
2 Eric Lambi      all9yards.com/Ralph Henderson
3 John Meehan      Iowa City Cycling Club
4 Jeremy Sievers      all9yards.com/Ralph Henderson
5 Kelly Steele      Mercy/Specialized

Men - Cat 4

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Kurt Hantelman      Irwins/Toyota
2 Michael Flanigan      Dice
3 Tracy Thompson      Atlas
4 Jeff Spahn      Chain Reaction/Free Flight Racing
5 Luke Henson      Mercy/Specialized
6 Bryan Moritz      Dice
7 Matthew Hartman      Mercy/Specialized
8 Nick Martin      Atlas
9 Will Stoffel      Chain Reaction/Free Flight Racing
10 Brian Walsh      Chain Reaction/Free Flight Racing
11 Chris Sauer      Chain Reaction/Free Flight Racing
12 Bruce Timmerman      Chain Reaction/Free Flight Racing
13 Jeremy Fry      Iowa City Cycling Club
DNF Casey Zugmaier      Dice

Men - Cat 5

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Brian Ehlers      Chain Reaction/Bicycle World
2 Parrish Marugg      Chain Reaction/Bicycle World
3 Scott Murphy      Unattached
4 Lance Andre      Chain Reaction
5 Blake Cameron      Mercy/Specialized
6 Charles Emery      Free Flight Racing
7 Jon Schroeder      Unattached
8 John Leland      Unattached
9 Fabian Speiser      Dice
10 Mike Rettenmeier      Unattached
11 David Hartig      Chain Reaction/Bicycle World
12 Evan Hartig   Dubuque, IA 219225   Chain Reaction/Bicycle World
13 Michael Zugmaier      Dice

Women - Cat 1/2/3/4

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Anne Meyer      Mercy/Specialized
2 Andrea Venteicher      Team Emu
3 Emily Duchow      Dice
4 Catherine Burnham      Iowa City Cycling Club
5 Tracy Andre      Chain Reaction
6 Lindsay Wetzel      Iowa City Cycling Club
7 Tammy Meehan      Iowa City Cycling Club
DNF Deb Landon      Chain Reaction/Free Flight Racing

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

OSMOCUORESpySierra NevadaShimanoBonk BreakerUSACDF
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee