Race Results for
Sylvan Island Stampede
Moline, IL
(Event Information)
View By:
Cross Country on 04/10/2005

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - SP

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 David Compton      Compton Bros.
2 Tracy Thompson      ATLAS
3 Matthew Yerke   Madison, WI 224645   U of IOWA
4 Ben Ocker      
5 Steve Reitz   Iowa City, IA 211102   U of IOWA
6 George Pelke      
7 Mike Winter      DICE
8 Matt Brakeville      DICE
9 Dean Mayne      FORC
10 Todd Spacek   Champaign, IL 33548   C4 Racing
11 Mike Frasier      FORC
12 Scott Nielsen      U of IOWA
13 Mike Harrington      
14 Brian Abbott   Iowa City 224067   U of IOWA
15 Langston Whiles      
16 Brett Errtham      
17 James Garrard      
18 Paul Compton      Compton Bros.
19 Phillip Curran   Davenport, IA 208180   DICE
20 Robert Whelch      
21 Doug Morgan      PAMBA
22 Androw Harris      
23 Ryan Fosnaugh      Skinnys Racing
24 Josh Stocking      
25 Todd Jennings      PAMBA
DNF Jeremiah Gantzer      DICE
DNF Scott Collingwood   Iowa City, IA 222413   U of IOWA
DNF Jeff Abel      DICE
DNF Dayne Franklin      
DNF Brian Morel      
DNF Scott Lansing      Team Mooseknuckle
DNF Kyle Chisholm      
DNF Bryan Butt      
DNF Karl Rosenberg   Cedar Rapids, IA 84062   

Men - EX

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Thomas Sulentic   Iowa City, IA 34574   ATLAS
2 Cully Todd   Coeur D Alene, ID 97194   Cannondale Mtn Bike Team
3 Butch Welke   Lake Geneva, WI 169422   Skinnys Racing
4 Ray Nelson   Woodstock, IL 193027   Skinnys Racing
5 Joe Greatens    225378   
6 Scott Nechkash   Council Bluffs, IA 172124   
7 Bruce Grell   Bettendorf, IA 160139   DICE
8 Rick Glos   Hales Corners, WI 225532   Skinnys Racing
9 Jason Brown      
10 Mike Howard      PAMBA
11 Rick Wren      FORC
12 Greg Aronson   Bettendorf, IA 192337   DICE
13 Tom Erps      DICE

Men - BG

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Michael O'Brien   Eldridge, IA 220411   DICE
2 Brad Nordling      
3 Jared Hughes      
4 Micheal Kaspar      
5 Gerry Volliger      FORC
6 Jim Hary   Taylor Ridge, IL 220590   FORC
7 Denis Blair      FORC
8 Mark Nenninger      
9 Joe Timmsen      
10 Phillip Maess      
11 Ron O'Tool      Sick Boy Racing
12 David Timmsen      
13 Emerson Nunez      
14 Dave Brown      
15 Jorge Pina      
16 Devin Hansen      Brew & View
17 Aaron Mack      
19 Steve Sundberg      Sick Boy Racing
20 Scott Swanson      DICE
DNF Greg Thompson      
DNF Casey Zugmaier      DICE
DNF Greg Giudici      DICE
DNF Scot Schaar   Davenport, IA 206902   DICE

Women - SP

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Amanda Miller      
2 Emilie Duchow      DICE
3 Antonia Leah      
4 Melaine Whitchelo      

Women - BG

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
18 Christine Bosgraf      

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

Bonk BreakerCUOREOSMOSierra NevadaUSACDFShimanoSpy
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee