Race Results for
The Maxxis Grand Prix
Muskego Park, WI
(Event Information)
View By:
Criterium on 05/22/2005

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - Cat4/5 - MR - 30-99

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Scott Thistle      Velocity
2 Barry Humiston      Velocity
3 Bob Downs      Brazen Dropouts
4 Craig Curtis      Wheel & Sprocket
5 Sam Huntington      Organic Athlete
6 Jeff Gantz      Team Bellin Health
7 Randy Anderson      Michael's Cycles
8 Greg Niedbala      Project 5 Racing
9 Steve Roeder      Velo Trocadero
9 Mike Mandli      Lakes Area Physical Therapy
11 Andrew Schwartz      
12 Don Carr      Nova IS Corp
13 Dave Sapiro      Team Wisconsin
14 Stephen Wadle      DICE
15 Alex Morton      Wheel & Sprocket
16 Steve Franz      Endeavour
17 John Grisa      Velocity
18 Tim Kamke      Velocity
19 Jeff Zillner      Nova IS Corp
20 Stafford Kramer      Alterra
21 Russ Buege      Velocity
22 Andrew Reiland      Team Wisconsin
23 Terrance Beilfuss      PCW Cycling
24 Al Landstrom      One Percent More! Beans & Barley
25 Richard Booth      Hampshire CC
26 Dale Aldersebaes      Project 5 Racing
27 John Rodriguez      Velo Trocadero
28 William Huntsberger      DICE
29 Brian Janssen      Endeavour
30 Lew Mangin      
31 Darin Chic      
32 Aaron Duston      
33 Aaron Schindler      Velocity
34 Jeffrey Lex      Hampshire CC
35 Michael Duschak      Endeavour

Men - Cat 1/2/3 - MR - 30-99

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Brian Rybarik      Schwinn Regional
2 Billy Jones      Endeavour
3 Thomas Moloney      Vox
4 John Voigt      Lakes Area Physical Therapy
5 Rob Brugman      Hampshire CC
6 Dave Schimp      Lakes Area Physical Therapy
7 Chris Halverson      Spring Street Sports
8 Patrick Loney      Endeavour
9 John VanSusteren      Lakes Area Physical Therapy
10 James Moore      Wheel & Sprocket
11 Morgan Wiswall      Wheel & Sprocket
12 Ben Lund      Endeavour
13 Dan Mitchell      CZ Velo
14 William Baudhuin      Brazen Dropouts
15 Gene Tolli      CZ Velo
16 Jeff Littman      Team Wisconsin
17 John Handlogten      One Percent More! Beans & Barley
18 Jeff Thompson      Team Mack
19 Brian Harris   Libertyville, IL 205716   PYOC
20 Pat Lob      Nova IS Corp
21 Dave Smessaert      Endeavour
22 John Larson      Team Wisconsin
23 William Ochowicz      Nova IS Corp
24 Mark Hughes      CZ Velo
25 Darren Pipp      Endeavour
26 Chris Fabri      Vox
27 Ken Haines      
28 Steve Gayner      Team Wisconsin
29 Kurt Otter      Team Mack
30 John Scandurra      Brazen Dropouts
31 Jim Winter      Team Wisconsin
32 Daniel Truesdale      Team Mack
33 Denny Yunk      CZ Velo
34 Robert Springer      Hayes
35 Paul Mehlenbeck      Team Wisconsin
36 Tige Prickett      CZ Velo
37 Rick Olson      Lakes Area Physical Therapy
38 Scott Latell      CZ Velo
39 Sam Tobias      PCW Cycling
40 John Fleckenstein      Team Mack
41 Lowell Kellogg      Nova IS Corp
42 Chris West      Team Wisconsin
43 Mark Dolin      Great Dane Velo Club

Men - JR - 10-14

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 John Schimek      Team Borah
2 Sam Stone      BarabooSharks
3 Kaitlyn Antonneau      Nova IS Corp
4 Thomson Remo      BarabooSharks
5 Matthew Long      Team Borah
6 Mitchell Bogardus      Nova IS Corp
7 Victoria Meier      BarabooSharks
8 Tanya Schimek      Team Borah
9 Nick Carter      BarabooSharks
10 Marcie Weiss      Team Mack
11 David Rossiter      BarabooSharks
12 Nikolas Lemke      BarabooSharks

Men - JR - 15-18

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Matt Brandt      Nova IS Corp
2 Kip Spaude      Nova IS Corp
3 Frederick Jacobsen      Nova IS Corp
4 Aaron Brandt      Nova IS Corp
5 Jared Faciszewski      Nova IS Corp
6 Erik Loberg      One Percent More! Beans & Barley
7 Jason Carr      Nova IS Corp
8 Joe Horvath      PCW Cycling
9 Jordan Fatke      Baraboo Sharks
10 Jordan Zillner      Nova IS Corp
11 Bjorn Mikkelson      Nova IS Corp
12 Evan Rossiter      Baraboo Sharks

Men - Pro/Cat 1/2 - Elite

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Jordan Roessingh      Nova IS Corp
2 Jason Landretti      Great Dane Velo Club
3 John Acker      Wheel & Sprocket
4 David Kay      Great Dane Velo Club
5 Todd Miller      Endeavour
6 Mike Stickland      Pedalhead
7 Rob White      PCW Cycling
8 John VanSusteren      Lakes Area Physical Therapy
9 Joseph Shanahan      PCW Cycling
10 Matt Racine      Great Dane Velo Club
11 Jacob Stechman      Alan Factory Team
12 Dave Schimp      Lakes Area Physical Therapy
13 Ryan White      PCW Cycling
14 Brian Schwaller      PCW Cycling
15 John Voigt      Lakes Area Physical Therapy
16 Darren Pipp      Endeavour
17 Billy Jones      Endeavour
18 Paul Ellis      Grand Performance
19 Adam Biwan      Nova IS Corp
20 John Fleckenstein      Team Mack
21 Anthony Schwaller      PCW Cycling

Men - Cat 3 - Elite

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Josh Nagode      PCW Cycling
2 Chris Pauls      
3 Benjamin Miller      Team Mack
4 Dan Lionberg      One Percent More! Beans & Barley
5 Pete Lawrence      Arizona State Cycling
6 Kyle Jacobsen      One Percent More! Beans & Barley
7 Robert Springer      Hayes
8 Matt Yeakey      Schwinn Regional
9 Jason Carr      Nova IS Corp
10 Gene Tolli      CZ Velo
11 Nicholas Holbus      One Percent More! Beans & Barley
12 Tim Srenaski      Bianchi/Grand Performance
13 Uwe Krueger      
14 David Staab      Great Dane Velo Club
15 Hans Higdon      Hampshire CC
16 Christopher Zacharias      Hampshire CC
17 Conrad Tufte      Great Dane Velo Club
18 Peter Froelich      Endeavour
19 Brad Pearson      Michael's Cycles
20 John Buran      Team Bellin Health
21 Frederick Jacobsen      Nova IS Corp
22 Matt Hebard      
23 Kevin Kirsch      Great Dane Velo Club
24 David Nagode      PCW Cycling

Men - Cat 4 - Elite

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Max Cayo      UW Cycling
2 Tristin Bentzler      Spring Street Sports
3 Josh Tillman      
4 Casey Masterson      Velo Trocadero
5 Ben Bartoszuk      Big Ring Racing
6 Justin Nagode      PCW Cycling
7 Todd Kalkoske      Velo Trocadero
8 Paul Fox      Velo Trocadero
9 Angelo DeGiovine      
10 Alex Morto      Wheel & Sprocket
11 Erik Loberg      One Percent More! Beans & Barley
12 Channing Tassone      Velo Trocadero
13 Patrick Haley      Velo Trocadero
14 Mike Ritter      UW Cycling
15 Dan Wellman      Team Mack
16 Rob Kane      One Percent More! Beans & Barley
17 Don Lowe      Team Mack
18 Kevin Stroede      One Percent More! Beans & Barley
19 Tim Clark      Great Dane Velo Club
20 Chris Jorgenson      Athletes By Design
21 Mike Rogers      Team Bellin Health
22 Craig Curtis      Wheel & Sprocket
23 Joe Horvath      PCW Cycling
24 Lee Schmidt      
25 Patrick Callahan      Velo Trocadero
26 Chris Wichet      
27 Stafford Kramer      Alterra
28 Don Carr      Nova IS Corp
29 Joshua Werve   Phoenix, AZ 220177   
30 John Schimek      Team Borah

Women - Cat 1/2/3

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Carrieanne Kopernik      Nova IS Corp
2 Rebecca Anderson      America's Dairyland
3 Natalie Klemko      Athletes By Design
4 Julie Tatar      America's Dairyland
5 Patti Kaufman      Team Wisconsin
6 Jamie Surges      America's Dairyland

Women - Cat 4

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Kaitlyn Antonneau      Nova IS Corp
2 Stephanie Birkenstock      Nova IS Corp
3 Rita Glumm      Team Wisconsin
4 Ridge Benedum      St Paul Bicycle Racing Club

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

ShimanoSpyBonk BreakerSierra NevadaOSMOUSACDFCUORE
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee