Race Results for
ICCC WHeels of Thunder Criterium
Mehlville, MO
(Event Information)
View By:
This is a non-competitive event
Criterium on 03/13/2004

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - Master - MR - 35-99

 Place NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Ethan Froese     321 Columbia Bike Club
2Tracy Smith     316 Big Shark
3Samuel Moore     399 Big Shark
4Tim Rister     303 St Louis Cycling
5James Roseberry     317 Gateway
6Darrell Bratton     315 Mack Racing
7Shawn Ingram     318 VeloForce
8Russ Murphy     331 Mesa
9Lewis Reece     325 Dent Wizard
10Jim Klages     313 Big Shark
11Craig Farrell     311 Velo Force/SAVVIS
12Kent Jones     301 ICCC
13mark Randall     323 St Louis Cycling
14Jeff Chattin     312 Columbia Bike Club
15Sven Sprogoe     309 Big Shark
16Michael Rosen     327 Velo Force
17Jim McDonald     320 Columbia Bike Club
18Joe Walsh     310 Big Shark
19Dodd Slawson     306 Squadra Chupacabra
20Jack Daugherty   Edwardsville, IL 8686  304 Squadra Chupacabra
21Steve Hall     326 
22Shawn ONeal     330 Long John Silvers
23Kurt Russell     307 Velo Force
24William Erpelding     332 VeloForce
25Charles Jandauerek     308 VeloForce

Men - Cat 4

 Place NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Daniel Bruns     124 Gateway
2Scott Shaw     132 St Louis Cycling
3Joe Fuller     103 Big Shark
4Jason Smith     118 
5Mike Morgner     130 Sunset
6Matthew Dawson   Glen Carbon, IL 180601  108 St Louis Cycling
7Dan Bischoff     128 Stage1
8Mike Mertz     117 
9Oreste Pesselato     109 Dent Wizard/Maplewood Bicycle
10Beat Bartlome     129 Sunset
11Andy Smart     114 Dent Wizard/Maplewood
12Justin Maciekowicz     106 Big Shark
13Daniel Stutts     122 
14Michael Robertson     126 Big Shark
15Jason Sciaroni     121 
16Jeff Kratky     131 Gateway
17Kevin Garner     120 Velo Force
18Michael Leistner     111 Dogfish
19Alan Christanell     125 Sunset
20Anthony Dust     112 St Louis Cycling
21William Howells     100 Cyclones

Men - Cat 5

 Place NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Chad Hiet     433 
2Chad Pond     426 Long John Silvers
3Larry Otte     418 Proctor
4George Godat     404 
5Shane Coltey     429 Big Shark
6David Dyroff     407 Unattached
7Jeffery Brown     424 Big Shark
8Mike Klopenstein     414 VeloForce
9Lawrence Stewart     411 ICCC
10Joseph Lamere     427 St Louis Cycling
11Oric Perry   Normal, IL 202002  410 Team Mack

Women - Cat 4

 Place NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Molly Vetter     275 Big Shark
2Vanessa McKenzie     282 Big Shark
3Heather Johnson   Saint Louis, MO 173372  281 Big Shark
4Rebecca Cato     278 VeloForce
5Tracy Fober     277 Team Revolution
6Amy Potts     279 Team Revolution
7Rene Sinovich     280 Team Revolution

Mixed - Junior - JR - 10-18

 Place NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Alex Cody     476 Big Shark
2Luke Pirtle     477 Dent Wizard
3Ben Probst     479 
4Casey Saunders     478 Dogfish
DNFCharlie Diehl     475 

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

CUOREShimanoBonk BreakerUSACDFSierra NevadaSpy
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee