Race Results for
Winfield's Twilight Criterium
Winfield, IL
(Event Information)
View By:
This is a non-competitive event
Criterium on 08/14/2004

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - Pro/Cat 1/2

 Place NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Frank Pipp      Endeavor
2 John Puffer      ABD
4 Ryan Nenninger      ABD
8 Wes Hartman      Team Mack
9 Pete Hanna      Bianchi Grand Performance
11 Michael House      Sharper Image
12 Reid Mumford      XXX Racing/Atletico
13 Frank Dierking      ABD
14 Michael Kehrberg      Subway - Express
15 David Wenger      Sharper Image
16 Paul Ellis      Jelly Belly
17 Kevin Atkinsson      Texas Roadhouse
18 Kevin Vanes      Bianchi Grand Performance
20 Ben Lund      Endeavor

Men - Cat 2/3

 Place NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Jamie Kimberley   Baltimore, MD 133782   C-U Racing
2 Adam Lesniakowski   Chicago, IL 162418   The Bike Shoppe
3 Zach Fiocca   Austin, TX 157225   Vox/Higher Gear
4 Todd Metz   Joliet, IL 54928   RDS Cycling
6 Brian Conant   Dekalb, IL 7522   Nova Cyclesport
7 Robert Kron   Mount Prospect, IL 196375   Team Mack
8 Jason Sonneborn   Unionville, IN 146249   Vox/Higher Gear
9 Robert Quinn      XXX Racing/Atletico
10 Carlos Garcia      Project 5 Racing
11 Adam Stone      C-U Racing
12 Brad Peason      Stone Creek Coffee
13 Matt Racine      Great Dane Vello Club
14 Chris Strout      Team Mack
15 Chad Martel      Team Mack
16 Brian Hammer      Hampshire Cycling
17 Ara Oggoian      Endeavor
18 Jason Klein      Redline Racing
19 Scott Jacobson      Vox/Higher Gear
20 Dan Lang      Proctor Cycling

Men - Cat 4

 Place NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Andy Swims      The Bike Shoppe
2 Ed Collier      The Bike Shoppe
3 Chad Chenowith      Proctor Cycling
4 Douglas Moss      North Branch
5 Andrew Daly      XXX Racing/Atletico
6 Yong Qi      Naperville IL
7 Kyle Waterson      Wheel Fast
8 Brian LaLonde      ABD
9 Mike Stevens      Team Mack
10 Mark Dietrich      Twin Bicycling
11 Uwe Kreuger      VOX/Higher Gear
12 Brian Sasu      The Bike Shoppe
13 Alex Voiteh      Team Mack
14 Steve Feeherz      South Chicago Wheelmen
15 Mark Moeller      North Branch
16 Thomas Hasenauer      Team Wisconsin
17 Eric Goodwin      XXX Racing/Atletico
18 Rick Otero      South Chicago Wheelmen
19 Andrew Smith      Proctor Cycling
20 Matt Welsh      XXX Racing/Atletico

Men - Cat 5

 Place NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Kenneth Lister      
2 Matthew Paradis      
3 Todd Buch      
4 Alan Stockton      
5 Adam Kosela      
6 Mauro Fisher   Chicago, IL 200462   
7 Matt Costello      
8 Waojciech Kosela      
9 Altin Duka      
10 Brian McCarthy      
11 Jason Voke      
12 Mark Calder      
13 Len Parisi      
14 Unknown Mr      
15 Jacob Brower      
16 Chris Boggess      
17 Robert Hawco   Carol Stream, IL 220731   
18 Craig Hanson      
19 Robert Lyons      
20 Manuel Cordova      

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

SpySierra NevadaBonk BreakerCUOREOSMOUSACDFShimano
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee