Race Results for Pete Johnson
Racing Age 11 from Minnetonka, MN

PlacePoints  Name  USAC #  Time  Bib  Team
 
10/08/2013 - Tuesday Night Cross | Cyclo-cross | Cat 4/5
54 / 60516.40Pete Johnson38751800:29:50509Freewheel Bike
 
10/01/2013 - Tuesday Night Cross | Cyclo-cross | Cat 4/5
50 / 55575.09Pete Johnson38751839:19.th509Freewheel Bike
 
09/24/2013 - Tuesday Night Cross | Cyclo-cross | Cat 4/5
65 / 73556.24Pete Johnson38751834:14.rd509Freewheel Bike
 
09/17/2013 - Tuesday Night Cross | Cyclo-cross | Cat 4/5 | Men Cat 4 5
68 / 76563.95Pete Johnson3875180.019703240740741Freewheel Bike
 
09/10/2013 - Tuesday Night Cross | Cyclo-cross | Cat 4/5
70 / 77565.48Pete Johnson3875180.020605069444444Freewheel Bike
 
09/03/2013 - Tuesday Night Cross | Cyclo-cross | Cat 4/5
25 / 63420.81Pete Johnson3875180.02018912037037Freewheel Bike
 
08/27/2013 - Tuesday Night Cross | Cyclo-cross | Cat 4/5
42 / 47562.21Pete Johnson3875180.024581030092593509Freewheel Bike
 
10/14/2012 - Wirth Cyclocross Classic | Cyclo-cross | Cat 1/2/3/4 | Junior | 10-18
12 / 12-Pete Johnson387518194Freewheel Bike
 
10/09/2012 - Tuesday Night Cross | Cyclocross | Cat 4
42 / 47-Pete Johnson387518
 
10/02/2012 - Tuesday Night Cross | Cyclocross | Cat 4
68 / 69-Pete Johnson387518
 
09/29/2012 - EC3 rivers Cx | Cyclo-cross | Cat 1/2/3/4 | Junior | 10-18
5 / 7-Pete Johnson38751835:26.st
 
09/25/2012 - Tuesday Night Cross | Cyclocross | Cat 4
68 / 70-Peter Johnson387518
 
09/04/2012 - Tuesday Night Cross | Cyclocross | Cat 4
53 / 53-Pete Johnson387518

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

Volkswagen
ShimanoBonk BreakerOSMOSierra NevadaCUOREUSACDFSpy
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee