USA Cycling Results and Rankings

Race Results for Andrew Budick
Racing Age 51 from Fogelsville, PA

Place Points   Name   USAC #   Time   Bib   Team
 
08/07/2014 - Thursday Night Training Series | CRIT
5 / 7531.77 Andrew Budick385922 Unattached
 
07/03/2014 - Thursday Night Training Series | CRIT
4 / 8499.98 Andrew Budick385922 Unattached
 
06/19/2014 - Thursday Night Training Series | CRIT
4 / 7515.86 Andrew Budick385922 Unattached
 
05/29/2014 - Thursday Night Training Series | CRIT
6 / 10502.53 Andrew Budick385922 Unattached
 
05/15/2014 - Thursday Night Training Series | CRIT
9 / 10549.56 Andrew Budick385922 Unattached
 
05/01/2014 - Thursday Night Training Series | CRIT
3 / 11429.68 Andrew Budick385922 Unattached
 
04/03/2014 - Thursday Night Training Series | CRIT
4 / 7526.12 Andrew Budick385922 Unattached
 
09/05/2013 - Thursday Night Training Series | CRIT
2 / 5- Andrew Budick385922 Unattached
 
08/29/2013 - Thursday Night Training Series | CRIT
5 / 5- Andrew Budick385922 Unattached
 
08/15/2013 - Thursday Night Training Series | CRIT
3 / 8- Andrew Budick385922 Unattached
 
05/23/2013 - Thursday Night Training Series | CRIT
3 / 6- Andrew Budick385922 Unattached
 
05/09/2013 - Thursday Night Training Series | CRIT
7 / 6- Andrew Budick385922 Unattached
 
04/25/2013 - Thursday Night Training Series | CRIT
7 / 8- Andrew Budick385922 Unattached
 
04/11/2013 - Thursday Night Training Series | Criterium
2 / 3- Andrew Budick385922 Unattached
 
08/23/2012 - Thursday Night Training Series | CRIT
5 / 6- Andrew Budish385922 Unattached
 
07/26/2012 - Thursday Night Training Series | CRIT
9 / 9- Andrew Budish385922 Unattached

Report missing or incorrect license numbers