USA Cycling Results and Rankings

Race Results for Jason West
Racing Age 21 from Breinigsville, PA

Place Points   Name   USAC #   Time   Bib   Team
 
08/15/2013 - Thursday Night Training Series | CRIT
15 / 17176.73 Jason West352452 Unattached
 
07/25/2013 - Thursday Night Training Series | CRIT
6 / 18157.01 Jason West352452 Unattached
 
07/11/2013 - Thursday Night Training Series | CRIT
7 / 16265.50 Jason West352452 Unattached
 
05/16/2013 - Thursday Night Training Series | CRIT
15 / 19264.10 Jason West352452 Unattached
 
08/16/2012 - Thursday Night Training Series | CRIT
1 / 15- Jason West352452 Unattached
 
08/02/2012 - Thursday Night Training Series | CRIT
10 / 16- Jason West352452 Unattached
 
07/05/2012 - Thursday Night Training Series | CRIT
7 / 17- Jason West352452 Unattached
 
06/28/2012 - Thursday Night Training Series | CRIT
18 / 23- Jason West352452 Unattached
 
08/18/2011 - Thursday Night Training Series | CRIT
4 / 9- Jason West352452 Unattached
 
08/11/2011 - Thursday Night Training Series | CRIT
3 / 7- Jason West352452 Unattached
 
07/21/2011 - Thursday Night Training Series | CRIT
2 / 6- Jason West352452 Unattached
 
07/14/2011 - Thursday Night Training Series | CRIT
2 / 8- Jason West352452 Unattached
 
06/09/2011 - Thursday Night Training Series | CRIT
2 / 6- Jason West352452 Unattached
 
05/26/2011 - Thursday Night Training Series | CRIT
4 / 7- Jason West352452 Unattached

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

Volkswagen
USACDFShimanoCUORESpyBonk BreakerSierra NevadaOSMO
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee