Race Results for Jason West
Racing Age 21 from Breinigsville, PA

PlacePoints  Name  USAC #  Time  Bib  Team
 
08/15/2013 - Thursday Night Training Series | Criterium | Cat 1/2/3/4
15 / 17176.73Jason West352452Unattached
 
07/25/2013 - Thursday Night Training Series | Criterium | Cat 1/2/3/4
6 / 18157.01Jason West352452Unattached
 
07/11/2013 - Thursday Night Training Series | Criterium | Cat 1/2/3/4
7 / 16265.50Jason West352452Unattached
 
05/16/2013 - Thursday Night Training Series | Criterium | Cat 1/2/3/4
15 / 19264.10Jason West352452Unattached
 
08/16/2012 - Thursday Night Training Series | Criterium | Cat 1/2/3/4
1 / 15-Jason West352452Unattached
 
08/02/2012 - Thursday Night Training Series | Criterium | Cat 1/2/3/4
10 / 16-Jason West352452Unattached
 
07/05/2012 - Thursday Night Training Series | Criterium | Cat 1/2/3/4
7 / 17-Jason West352452Unattached
 
06/28/2012 - Thursday Night Training Series | Criterium | Cat 1/2/3/4
18 / 23-Jason West352452Unattached
 
08/18/2011 - Thursday Night Training Series | Criterium
4 / 9-Jason West352452Unattached
 
08/11/2011 - Thursday Night Training Series | Criterium
3 / 7-Jason West352452Unattached
 
07/21/2011 - Thursday Night Training Series | Criterium
2 / 6-Jason West352452Unattached
 
07/14/2011 - Thursday Night Training Series | Criterium
2 / 8-Jason West352452Unattached
 
06/09/2011 - Thursday Night Training Series | Criterium
2 / 6-Jason West352452Unattached
 
05/26/2011 - Thursday Night Training Series | Criterium
4 / 7-Jason West352452Unattached

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

Volkswagen
SpyOSMOBonk BreakerUSACDFCUORESierra NevadaShimano
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee