USA Cycling Results and Rankings

Race Results for John McGeary
Racing Age 54 from Allentown, PA

Place Points   Name   USAC #   Time   Bib   Team
 
06/24/2012 - Emrick Boulevard Criterium | CRIT | 45-49
34 / 56- John McGeary303944 563 Morgan Stanley Cycling Team
 
04/10/2011 - Tour of the Battenkill Pro/Am | RR | Brown | 45+
23 / 41- John McGeary303944 3:48:16.6 Morgan Stanley / Market Edge
 
07/08/2010 - Thursday Night Training Series | CRIT
3 / 6- John McGeary303944 Lehigh Wheelmen Assoc
 
07/01/2010 - Thursday Night Training Series | CRIT
1 / 4- John McGeary303944 Lehigh Wheelmen Assoc
 
06/24/2010 - Thursday Night Training Series | CRIT
4 / 7- John McGeary303944 Lehigh Wheelmen Assoc
 
06/17/2010 - Thursday Night Training Series | CRIT
7 / 7- John McGeary303944 Lehigh Wheelmen Assoc
 
06/03/2010 - Thursday Night Training Series | CRIT
4 / 5- John McGeary303944 Lehigh Wheelmen Assoc
 
05/20/2010 - Thursday Night Training Series | CRIT
4 / 5- John McGeary303944 Lehigh Wheelmen Assoc
 
05/13/2010 - Thursday Night Training Series | CRIT
4 / 6- John McGeary303944 Lehigh Wheelmen Assoc
 
05/06/2010 - Thursday Night Training Series | CRIT
3 / 5- John McGeary303944 Lehigh Wheelmen Assoc
 
04/22/2010 - Thursday Night Training Series | CRIT
5 / 7- John McGeary303944 Morgan Stanley Cycling Team
 
04/15/2010 - Thursday Night Training Series | CRIT
6 / 9- John McGeary303944 Lehigh Wheelmen Assoc
 
04/10/2010 - Tour of the Battenkill | RR | White | 45-99
27 / 42- John McGeary303944 3:38:47w654 Morgan Stanley/Deati Witter
 
04/08/2010 - Thursday Night Training Series | CRIT
6 / 6- John McGeary303944 Lehigh Wheelmen Assoc

Report missing or incorrect license numbers