USA Cycling Results and Rankings

Race Results for Adam Ziegler
Racing Age 20 from Bethlehem, PA

Place Points   Name   USAC #   Time   Bib   Team
 
07/26/2013 - 2013 USA Cycling Juniors Track Nationals | IP | 17-18
14 / 14- Adam Ziegler246353 4:10.24223 Lehigh Wheelmen Assoc
 
07/26/2013 - 2013 USA Cycling Juniors Track Nationals | TT | 17-18
15 / 16- Adam Ziegler246353 1:18.51323 Lehigh Wheelmen Assoc
 
07/13/2013 - Masters & Rookies | Unknown Distance
1 / 5- Adam Ziegler246353 Lehigh Wheelmen Assoc
 
07/13/2013 - Masters & Rookies | Tempo Race
3 / 5- Adam Ziegler246353 Lehigh Wheelmen Assoc
 
07/13/2013 - Masters & Rookies | OMNIUM
3 / 5- Adam Ziegler246353 Lehigh Wheelmen Assoc
 
09/20/2012 - Thursday Night Training Series | CRIT
13 / 16- Adam Ziegler246353 Lehigh Wheelmen Assoc
 
08/12/2012 - ATLANTIC REGIONAL MASTERS TRACK CHAMPIONSHIP & OUT | TT | 3K OUT OF COMP
1 / 1- Adam Ziegler246353 04:12.93849 Lehigh Wheelmen Assoc
 
08/02/2012 - Thursday Night Training Series | CRIT
1 / 7- Adam Ziegler246353 Lehigh Wheelmen Assoc
 
07/26/2012 - Thursday Night Training Series | CRIT
3 / 9- Adam Ziegler246353 Lehigh Wheelmen Assoc
 
07/12/2012 - 2012 USA Cycling Juniors Track Nationals | TT | 17-18
10 / 10- Adam Ziegler246353 01:19.96521 Lehigh Wheelmen Assoc
 
07/12/2012 - 2012 USA Cycling Juniors Track Nationals | IP | Junior | 17-18
13 / 14- Adam Ziegler246353 04:11.14621 Lehigh Wheelmen Assoc
 
07/05/2012 - Thursday Night Training Series | CRIT
1 / 7- Adam Ziegler246353 Lehigh Wheelmen Assoc
 
06/30/2012 - Masters & Rookies | OMNI
3 / 5- Adam Ziegler246353 Lehigh Wheelmen Assoc
 
06/28/2012 - Thursday Night Training Series | CRIT
2 / 7- Adam Ziegler246353 Lehigh Wheelmen Assoc
 
06/21/2012 - Thursday Night Training Series | CRIT
3 / 3- Adam Ziegler246353 Lehigh Wheelmen Assoc
 
06/14/2012 - Thursday Night Training Series | CRIT
8 / 9- Adam Ziegler246353 Lehigh Wheelmen Assoc
 
06/10/2012 - MSC #2, Chile Challenge | DH | 19-29
16 / 46- Adam Ziegler246353 6:58.58925
 
09/01/2011 - Thursday Night Training Series | CRIT
6 / 6- Adam Ziegler246353 Lehigh Wheelmen Assoc
 
08/18/2011 - Thursday Night Training Series | CRIT
9 / 9- Adam Ziegler246353 Lehigh Wheelmen Assoc
 
08/11/2011 - Thursday Night Training Series | CRIT
5 / 7- Adam Ziegler246353 Lehigh Wheelmen Assoc
 
08/04/2011 - Thursday Night Training Series | CRIT
6 / 7- Adam Ziegler246353 Lehigh Wheelmen Assoc
 
07/14/2011 - Thursday Night Training Series | CRIT
5 / 8- Adam Ziegler246353 Lehigh Wheelmen Assoc
 
06/30/2011 - Thursday Night Training Series | CRIT
9 / 10- Adam Ziegler246353 Lehigh Wheelmen Assoc
 
06/23/2011 - Thursday Night Training Series | CRIT
5 / 5- Adam Ziegler246353 Lehigh Wheelmen Assoc
 
06/02/2011 - Thursday Night Training Series | CRIT
4 / 4- Adam Ziegler246353 Lehigh Wheelmen Assoc
 
05/26/2011 - Thursday Night Training Series | CRIT
7 / 7- Adam Ziegler246353 Lehigh Wheelmen Assoc

Report missing or incorrect license numbers