2010 Mountain Bike Marathon National Champions


USA Cycling Mountain Bike Marathon National Championships
Firecracker 50, Breckenridge, Colo.
July 4, 2010

Men Open: Jeremy Horgan-Kobelski (Boulder, Colo./Subaru-Trek)
Women Open: Heather Irmiger (Boulder, Colo./Subaru-Trek)
Men 19-29: Stevie Cullinan (Paradise Valley)
Women 19-29: Brenda Moczygemba (Breckenridge, Colo./Tough Girl)
Men 30-34: Ben Aufderheide (Wilson)
Women 30-39: Kennon Roeber (Colorado Springs, Colo./WMBA)
Men 35-39: Will White (Scottsdale, Ariz.)
Men 40-49: Peter Webber (Boulder, Colo.)
Women 40-49: Anne Gonzales (Aspen, Colo.)
Men 50-59: Robert Stanley (Longmont, Colo./Echelon Spokes)
Women 50+: Amy Harris (Steamboat Springs, Colo.)
Men 60+: Dwight Hibdon (Park City, Utah)
Men Single Speed: Cameron Brenneman (Santa Fe, NM/Bike’n’Sport)
Women Single Speed: Amy Hermes (Edwards, Colo.)

This Article Published July 22, 2011 For more information contact:
Sierra NevadaEndurance ConspiracyUSACDFBonk BreakerShimanoOSMOCUORE
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee