2003 Junior Track National Champions

Junior Track National Champions
Houston, TX
Junior Men
10-12 Omnium
Njisane Phillip  
13-14 Omnium Shane Kline  
15-16 Omnium Chris Ruhl  
17-18 Sprints Andy Lakatosh  
17-18 Kilo TT Aaron Kacala  
17-18 Pursuit Zac Grabowski  
17-18 Points Race Christopher Remaly  
17-18 Scratch Race Christopher Remaly  
Keirin Andy Lakathosh  
Team Pursuit Zak Grabowski  
  Adam Southerland  
  David Fleishhauer  
  Ryan Luttrell  
Team Sprint Rocco Mazzei  
  Andy Lakatosh  
  Michael Blatchford  
Madison Marty Cahill  
  Adam Southerland  
Junior Women
10-12 Omnium Mary Costello  
13-14 Omnium Lauren Shirock  
15-16 Omnium Kimberly Geist  
17-18 Sprints Rachel Herring  
17-18 500m TT Rachel Herring  
17-18 Pursuit Larssyn Staley  
17-18 Points Race Larssyn Staley  
Scratch Race Rachel Herring  

This Article Published November 24, 2003 For more information contact:
Bonk BreakerEndurance ConspiracyOSMOUSACDFCUORESierra NevadaShimano
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee