2008 Elite Track National Champions

USA Cycling Elite Track National Championships

Carson, Calif. Oct. 1-5

Elite Men Kilometer Time Trial: Taylor Phinney
Elite Men 250-Meter Time Trial: Michael Blatchford
Elite Men Team Pursuit: David Koesel, Taylor Phinney, Daniel Holloway, Colby Pearce
Elite Women Team Pursuit: Kimberly Geist, Alison Powers, Shannon Koch
Elite Women 500-Meter Time Trial: Cari Higgins
Elite Men Individual Pursuit: Taylor Phinney
Elite Women Individual Pursuit: Kimberly Geist
Elite Men Scratch Race: Daniel Holloway
Elite Men Match Sprint: Jimmy Watkins
Elite Women Keirin: Cari Higgins
Elite Women Scratch Race: Shelly Olds
Elite Men Keirin: Jimmy Watkins
Elite Men Points Race: Colby Pearce
Elite Women Sprint: Cari Higgins
Elite Men Madison: Colby Pearce, Daniel Holloway
Elite Men Team Sprint: Dean Tracy, Kelyn Akuna, Jimmy Watkins
Elite Women Points Race: Kacey Manderfield
Elite Women Team Sprint: Liz Reap-Carlson, Cari Higgins
U23 Men Kilometer Time Trial: David Espinoza
U23 Women 500-Meter Time Trial: Cristin Walker
U23 Men Individual Pursuit: Julian Kyer
U23 Women Individual Pursuit: Kimberly Geist
U23 Men Match Sprint: Michael Blatchford
U23 Men Points Race: Daniel Holloway
U23 Women Sprint: Cristin Walker
U23 Women Points Race: Kacey Manderfield

This Article Published August 18, 2009 For more information contact:
Endurance ConspiracyOSMOBonk BreakerCUOREShimanoSierra NevadaUSACDF
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee