2008 Elite and Professional Criterium National Champions

USA Cycling Elite & Professional Criterium National Championships

Downers Grove, IL. Aug. 17

Pro Men Criterium: Rahsaan Bahati
Elite Women Criterium: Brooke Miller
Elite Men Criterium: Ken Hanson

This Article Published August 11, 2009 For more information contact:
Bonk BreakerOSMOShimanoUSACDFCUOREEndurance ConspiracySierra Nevada
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee