1998 NORBA National Champions

Mt Snow, Vermont
Pro Men Pro Women Junior Men Junior Women
Cross Country
Tinker Juarez Ruthie Matthes Jess Swiggers Cecilia Potts
Brian Lopes Leigh Donovan Gary Houseman Melissa Buhl
Dual Slalom
Eric Carter Cheri Elliott    

This Article Published October 10, 2003 For more information contact:
Endurance ConspiracyBonk BreakerOSMOSierra NevadaShimanoUSACDFCUORE
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee