2007 Paralympics and U.S. Handcycling Road

2007 Paralympics and U.S. Handcycling Road National Champions

Men’s Time Trial - Albor Alejandro
Women’s Time Trial - Schulbe Jennifer
Men’s Handcycle A Road Race Arseneau Seth
Men’s Handcycle B Road Race -  Updike Matt
Men’s Handcycle C2 Road Race Watson James
Men’s LC1 Road Race - Gordon Bruce
Women’s LC1 Road Race -  Crowley Kelly
Women’s CP3 Road Race -  Buchan Barbara

This Article Published March 27, 2008 For more information contact:
USACDFSierra NevadaBonk BreakerCUOREShimanoOSMOEndurance Conspiracy
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee