Contact USA Cycling

  
  


Please use the contact list below to direct your inquiry to USA Cycling.   Note you may receive faster service by going directly to the responsible party listed, vs. using our general inquiries contact information.
 
 
General Inquiries
 
USA Cycling National Headquarters
210 USA Cycling Point, Ste. # 100
Colorado Springs, CO 80919
help@usacycling.org
(719) 434-4200
 
Racing Members
 
Licensing, Upgrades, Online Registration, Member Benefits
 
General inquiries about your racing membership can be directed to our membership services team:
 
membership@usacycling.org
(719) 434-4200
 
Results & Rankings
 
For questions about our Results & Rankings system, please email:
 
rankings@usacycling.org
 
Race Directors
 
Event Permitting & Post-Event Processing
 
Inquiries about USA Cycling sanctioned events (including race director accounts, event permitting, insurance information, injury reporting, and post-event processing), can be directed to one of our Member Services Coordinators:
 
Western Region                              
Valecia Frasier   (AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, WA, UT)
vfrasier@usacycling.org
(719) 434-4203
 
Central Region                 
Stephanie Sexton (AR, CO, FL, KS, LA, MS, NM, OK, TN, TX, WY)
ssexton@usacycling.org
(719) 434-4204
 
Eastern Region (AL, CT, DE, GA, MA, MD, ME, NC, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, SC, VA, VT, WV)
Kristen Uhlemann          
kuhlemann@usacycling.org
(719) 434-4201
 
Midwest Region (IA, IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, OH, SD, WI)
Jared Esquivel                  
jesquivel@usacycling.org
(719) 434-4214
 
Sanctioning Your Event
 
If you're interested in sanctioning your event with us or learning about how to grow your event, contact one of our Event Services Regional Managers:
 
Don Losole (AK, AR, CA, LA, MO, MS, NV, OK, TN, TX)
dlosole@usacycling.org
 
Erin Hawley (AZ, CO, HI, ID, KS, MT, NM, OR, UT, WA, WY)
ehawley@usacycling.org
 
Larry Martin (IA, IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, ND, NE, NY, OH, SD, WI)
lmartin@usacycling.org
 
Stuart Lamp (AL, CT, DE, FL, GA, MA, MD, ME, NC, NH, NJ, PA, RI, SC, VA, VT, W. VA)
slamp@usacycling.org
 
Race Series and National Championship Events
 
To learn about bidding on a national championship event or about how your event can be added to an existing race series, please contact:
 
VP of National Events
Micah Rice
mrice@usacycling.org
 
Officials
 
For inquiries about officiating or information on how to become an official, please contact:
 
Technical Director
Chuck Hodge
chodge@usacycling.org
 
Coaches & Aspiring Elite Athletes
 
To learn about the coaching certification process, or to learn about how to enter USA Cycling's Elite Athlete Development Pipeline, please contact:
 
Coaching Education & Athlete Development Director
Kevin Dessart
coaches@usacycling.org
 
Clubs, High School Cycling, Collegiate Cycling
 
If you need assistance for your club (including high school and collegiate programs), get in touch with:
 
Interscholastic & Club Development Coordinator
Emily Palmer
epalmer@usacycling.org 
 
Media
 
Media inquiries can be directed to:
 
Communications Manager
Kevin Loughery
kloughery@usacycling.org
 
Sponsors
 
Businesses interested in becoming sponsors or member benefit providers may contact:
 
Sponsorship & Member Benefits Manager
Daniel Gillespie
dgillespie@usacycling.org
 
 
RaceClean & Anti-doping
 
If you have knowledge of someone violating USA Cycling's RaceClean policy by using performance enhancing drugs, please contact:
 
Play Clean Tip Line
1-877-752-9253
 
SafeSport & Misconduct
 
To report sexual misconduct or other inappropriate behavior, please fill out this report or contact:
 
Risk Protection Manager
Jon Whiteman
safesport@usacycling.org
 
USA Cycling Development Foundation
 
The USA Cycling Development Foundation raises money to drive athlete development programs in the United States. There are several programs you can choose to support. Contact the Foundation by emailing:
 
USACfoundation@usacycling.org
 
Get in Touch with USA Cycling's Leadership
 
USA Cycling President & CEO, Derek Bouchard-Hall, welcomes feedback from members and constituents. Write to him directly at derek@usacycling.org.
 
You can also contact our Board of Directors by writing to BOD@usacycling.org.
 
If you'd like to provide feedback or ask a question to one of our seven sport committees (each of which has representation on our Board of Directors), send an email to one of the addresses below:
 
BMX Committee: BMX@usacycling.org
Collegiate Committee: collegiate@usacycling.org
Cyclo-cross Committee: cyclocross@usacycling.org
Mountain Committee: MTB@usacycling.org
Professional Committee: pro@usacycling.org
Road Committee: road@usacycling.org
Track Committee: track@usacycling.org


This Article Updated February 10, 2016 @ 01:53 PM For more information contact: