2004 Elite Road National Championships

2004 Elite Road National Championships
Time Trial
Men Dave Zabriskie
Women Christine Thorburn
Men Frank Pipp
Women Tina Pic
Road Race
Men Chris Walker
Women Kristin Armstrong
Tandem Time Trial
Men Roger Worthington, Chris Walker
Women Julie Kaplan, Jill Gass
Mixed Daniel Doornbos, Carolyn Donnelly

This Article Published December 22, 2004 For more information contact:
USACDFCUOREEndurance ConspiracySierra NevadaBonk BreakerShimanoOSMO
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee