Meet the Candidates


The 2017 nomination process is complete, and we are excited to announce the candidates. The candidates are listed below by Sport Committee and position. Please take a minute and read election statements from each candidate who submitted one by clicking on their name if it is hyperlinked.

Voting will take place only for contested positions.  To cast your vote, sign in to your My USA Cycling account and look for the election box on your main account page.

BMX Committee

At Large
Clayton John

Kenth Fallen

USA BMX Representative
BA Anderson

Collegiate Committee

At Large
James Carney
Shelby Hoglund


Club President
Jennifer Quijada

Cyclo-Cross Committee

At Large
Adam Myerson
John Haley
Christopher Mumford

Phil Miller
Thomas Nee

Local Association Representative
Tom Mains

Mark Fascewski
Charles Townsend

Mountain Bike Committee

Gravity Race Director
Neko Mullaly

Team Director
Jonathan Rourke

Pro Calendar Race Director

Endurance Race Director

Road Committee

Sean Wilson
Michael Norton

At Large
James Kramer
Neal Schmitt
Pedro Payne
Julien Schaller
Jonathan Tessler

Bonnie Walker

Male Athlete

Female Athlete

Track Committee

At Large
Lee Povey
Peter Taylor
Isaac Ross
Carl Wilkins
Adam Duvendeck
Sue Meinerz

Track Director
Travis Smith
Marty Nothstein

Pro Committee

At Large
Ray Cipollini
James Stanfill
Thomas Schuler

PRT Race Director
Bruce Dunn
John Eustice

International Commissaire
Dot Abbott

Male Athlete
Brent Bookwalter

Women's Team Director
Mari Holden
Rachel Heal

Voting will begin July 15th and runs through August 15th!

This Article Updated July 21, 2017 @ 03:08 PM For more information contact: