Collegiate Conference Directors

Conference Director Asst. Director E-mail Group
Atlantic
DC, MD, NC, VA, WV
Will Massey
P: 757.763.0985

wmasseymx@gmail.com
Brian Adamchuk
accc.mtb@gmail.com
Google
Eastern
ME, NH, VT, MA, CT, RI, NY, NJ, PA, DE
Joe Kopena
P: 267.738.2278
E: tjkopena@gmail.com
Ian "Sully" Sullivan
E: ian.sullivan.1986@gmail.com

Caitlin Thompson
E: caitlinjthompson@gmail.com
Google
Inter-Mountain
UT, East NV, Southeast ID
Jordan Bracken
P: 435.229.5397
E:
jordan.bracken@gmail.com
  Google
Midwest
WI, MI, IL, IN, OH, KY, MO
Andrew Rizzo
P: 630.322.8103 (h)
P: 312.653.8808 (w)
E: andrew.rizzo@mwccc.org

 
Matt Jones
E:
matt.jones@mwccc.org
Google
North Central
ND, SD, MN, IA, KS, NE
William Soeffing
P: 605.351.4072

E: bsoeffing@nc-cycling.com

 
  Google
Northwest
MT, ID, OR, WA
Miles Crumley
P: 503.747.8044

E: milescrumley@gmail.com

 
Dan Scofield
E:scofield.da@gmail.com


 
E-mail
Rocky Mountain
CO, WY
Nicolas Jimenez
P: 916-204-1604
E:
rmccc.cd@gmail.com
  Google
South Central
AR, LA, OK, TX
Jacque Payne
P: 210.521.1580
E: jacpayne@aol.com
------------
Matthew Reynolds
P: 817.648.1601
E: ReynoldsCycling@gmail.com

 
  Google
Southeast
SC, GA, AL, MS, FL, TN
Joseph Middleton
P: 912.623.7719
E: flywitheagles11@yahoo.com

 
Oliver Newman
E: on00072@me.com
Google
Southwest
AZ, NM, West TX
Joey Iuliano
P: 765.491.9552
E: jiuliano88@gmail.com
Sam Gross-MTB
E: samgrossracing@gmail.com

Spencer Crites-RD
E: spencer.crites@gmail.com
Google
Western
CA, West NV
Kristen Hill
P: 530-979-1176
E: khill@ncnca.org
Virginia Solomon
E: virginia.solomon@wcccycling.org

 
Google


This Article Updated October 8, 2014 @ 02:50 PM For more information contact: