Texas State University-San Marcos of San Marcos, TX

Active Members:
 Jeffrey Henry  12/31/2015
 Nathan Trimble  12/31/2015
 David Coleman  12/31/2015
 James Day  12/31/2015
 Jake Boone  12/31/2015
 Beau Daigneault  12/31/2015
 David Ross  12/31/2015
 Tim Hayes  12/31/2015
 Cinthia Pedraza  12/31/2015
 Billy Flores  12/31/2015
 Brian Moynihan  12/31/2015
 Maximilian Hall  12/31/2015
 Jeffrey Hunter Turk  12/31/2015
 Ryon Mays  12/31/2015
 Adam Zavala  12/31/2015
 Luke Joy  12/31/2015
 Austin Robertson  12/31/2015
 Jay Judeh  12/31/2015

Expired/Pending Members:
 Brian Barrow  12/31/2014
 Joseph Garcia  12/31/2014
 Ross Martin  12/31/2014
 Daniel Kaminske  12/31/2014
 Megan Emerick  12/31/2014
 Michael Reyna  12/31/2014
 Chelsea Smith  12/31/2014
 Adam Pellerin  12/31/2014
 Raymond Bewley  12/31/2014
 Monica Merced  12/31/2014
 Andrew Lauderdale  12/31/2014
 Patrick Steeves  12/31/2014
 Sam Prince  12/31/2014
 Tye Williams  12/31/2014

CUOREUSACDFShimanoEndurance ConspiracyOSMOBonk BreakerSierra Nevada
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee