Purdue University of West Lafayette, IN

Active Members:
 Brian Lark  12/31/2014
 Matthew Allen  12/31/2014
 Justin Miller  12/31/2014
 Matthew Hohn  12/31/2014
 Natalie Smith  12/31/2014
 Jesse Charles  12/31/2014
 Marcus Thompson  12/31/2014
 Garrett Sczechowski  12/31/2014
 Ben Handy  12/31/2014
 Ryan Frederickson  12/31/2014
 Jennifer Munley  12/31/2014
 Turner Duncan  12/31/2014
 Jess Bunchek  12/31/2014
 Sarun Lorhpipat  12/31/2014
 Benjamin Tims  12/31/2014
 Craig Kielbasa  12/31/2014
 Trevor Jahn  12/31/2014
 Jonathan Giron  12/31/2014
 Kimberly Schneider  12/31/2014
 Igal Flegmann  12/31/2014
 Yao Jiang  12/31/2014
 Christian Andreychak  12/31/2014
 Jarret Oldham  12/31/2014
 Emily Reichert  12/31/2014
 Jacob Stiefel  12/31/2014

Expired/Pending Members:
 Daniel Tybor  12/31/2013
 Hogan Sills  12/31/2013
 Erik Buland  12/31/2013
 Jeffrey Meade  12/31/2013
 Branden Sowers  12/31/2013
 Julian Toumey  12/31/2013
 Samuel Runningen  12/31/2013
 Evan Maynard  12/31/2013
 Nicholas Untch  12/31/2013

CUOREShimanoBonk BreakerSpyUSACDFSierra NevadaOSMO
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee