Texas Tech University of Lubbock, TX

Active Members:
 Jonah Boatman  12/31/2014
 Cody Hale  12/31/2014
 Kyle Michaels  12/31/2014
 Kyle Walker  12/31/2014
 Jake Contos  12/31/2014
 Robert Talley  12/31/2014
 Caitlin Ryan  12/31/2014
 Chance Norris  12/31/2014
 Andrew Storm  12/31/2014
 Ryan Bailey  12/31/2014
 Elias Valverde  12/31/2014
 Travis Warmoth  12/31/2014
 Eric Alvarado  12/31/2014
 Dylan StJohn  12/31/2014
 Jason Graham  12/31/2014
 Scott Ferguson  12/31/2014
 Chrislina Nguyen  12/31/2014
 Todd Rogers  12/31/2014
 Eric Edwards  12/31/2014
 Brian Wang  12/31/2014
 Sarah Brown  12/31/2014
 Katie Miller  12/31/2014
 michael cook  12/31/2014
 Parker Bradham  12/31/2014
 Eric Parks  12/31/2014

Expired/Pending Members:
 David Preston  12/31/2013
 William Young  12/31/2013
 Andrew Ritchey  12/31/2013
 Payton Brister  12/31/2013
 Jessica Wolfe  12/31/2013
 Erin Doyle  12/31/2013
 Austin Phares  12/31/2013
 Ryan Orscheln  12/31/2013
 Ryan Dunn  12/31/2013

USACDFCUORESpySierra NevadaShimanoBonk BreakerOSMO
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee