Dartmouth College of Hanover, NH

Active Members:
 Zachary Parker  12/31/2015
 Joanna Millstein  12/31/2015
 Leslie Lupien  12/31/2015
 Robert Allaway  12/31/2015
 Danielle Smith  12/31/2015
 Maximilian Jentzsch  12/31/2015
 David Berg  12/31/2015
 Gabriel Boning  12/31/2015
 Michael Machlin  12/31/2015
 Ralf Carestia  12/31/2015
 John Lewis  12/31/2015
 Ethan Call  12/31/2015
 Tyler Stout  12/31/2015
 Joshua Perez  12/31/2015
 Zhiyuan Wang  12/31/2015
 Ian Raphael  12/31/2015
 Dana Silver  12/31/2015
 Katherine Bach  12/31/2015

Expired/Pending Members:
 Adam Schneider  12/31/2014
 Josie Nordrum  12/31/2014
 Daniel Holmdahl  12/31/2014
 Ryan Cummings  12/31/2014
 Nathanael Friday  12/31/2014
 Michelle Khare  12/31/2014
 Jon Miller  12/31/2014
 Wouter Zwart  12/31/2014
 Noah Rickerich  12/31/2014
 Mackenzie Carlson  12/31/2014
 Adan Rivas  12/31/2014
 Anna Gabianelli  12/31/2014
 Matt Rossi  12/31/2014
 Fabian Stocek  12/31/2014
 Jane LeMasurier  12/31/2014
 Merritt Losert  12/31/2014

Endurance ConspiracyShimanoBonk BreakerSierra NevadaCUOREOSMOUSACDF
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee