University of Michigan-Ann Arbor of Ann Arbor, MI

Active Members:
 Robert Burnett  12/31/2015
 Stephen Doll  12/31/2015
 Harvey Elliott  12/31/2015
 Kevin Schumaker  12/31/2015
 Tyler Trask  12/31/2015
 Daniel Soltan  12/31/2015
 Fred Feng  12/31/2015
 Sarah Seelye  12/31/2015
 Catherine Culkin  12/31/2015
 Douglas Plowman  12/31/2015
 Andrea Merlotti  12/31/2015
 Ian Marzke  12/31/2015
 Kathleen Ropella  12/31/2015
 Sarah Cusson  12/31/2015
 Lars Petter Nilsson  12/31/2015
 Ben Miron  12/31/2015
 Ariana Wakeman  12/31/2015
 Brittan Scales  12/31/2015

Expired/Pending Members:
 Andrew Krulewitz  12/31/2014
 Joseph Bernard III  12/31/2014
 Gabriella Sterne  12/31/2014
 Jared Salinger  12/31/2014
 Alan Rosenthal  12/31/2014
 Clayton Monahan  12/31/2014
 Hani Habra  12/31/2014
 Tyler Carlton  12/31/2014
 Ky Kiefer  12/31/2014
 Tessa Perez  12/31/2014
 John Wurts  12/31/2014
 Austin Allen  12/31/2014
 Alan Chu  12/31/2014
 Kayla Wiggin  12/31/2014
 Ben Rothacker  12/31/2014

USACDFBonk BreakerEndurance ConspiracyCUORESierra NevadaOSMOShimano
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee