US Naval Academy of Annapolis, MD

Active Members:
 Mark Atkins  12/31/2014
 Stuart Shrum  12/31/2014
 Patrick Diamond  12/31/2014
 Marc Austria  12/31/2014
 Richard Wheeler  12/31/2014
 Kevin Lee  12/31/2014
 Luke Moore  12/31/2014
 Andrew Flegge  12/31/2014
 Benjamin Walters  12/31/2014
 Stephanie Lasch  12/31/2014
 Ty Mechling  12/31/2014
 Bryan Kaps  12/31/2014
 Katherine Inge  12/31/2014
 Anthony Borrego  12/31/2014
 Joseph Gallet  12/31/2014
 Daniel deSouza  12/31/2014
 Caroline Zotti  12/31/2014
 Ruth Bates  12/31/2014
 sebastian rodriguez  12/31/2014
 Caleb Achor  12/31/2014
 Evan Phillips  12/31/2014
 Erin Thamm  12/31/2014
 Brian Hardy  12/31/2014
 Jin Soo Park  12/31/2014
 Sean Leahy  12/31/2014
 Christopher Brahm  12/31/2014

Expired/Pending Members:
 Nick Hutchinson  12/31/2013
 Patrick Slack  12/31/2013
 Nathaniel Valaik  12/31/2013
 Morgan Oswald  12/31/2013
 Kevin Farley  12/31/2013
 Hannah Hayes  12/31/2013

SpyOSMOCUOREBonk BreakerShimanoSierra NevadaUSACDF
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee