T-Town Elite of Trexlertown, PA

Active Members:
 Thomas Berdahl  12/31/2015
 William Walton  12/31/2015
 Paige Shumskas  12/31/2015
 Logan Reider  12/31/2015
 Danielle Shumskas  12/31/2015
 Connor Thompson  12/31/2015
 Nathan Roberts  12/31/2015
 Nicholas Roberts  12/31/2015
 Gregg Roberts  12/31/2015

Expired/Pending Members:
 Marty Nothstein  12/31/2014
 Hal Stanley  12/31/2014
 Stephen Spiller  12/31/2014
 Gabrielle Longchamp  12/31/2014
 Cole Reece  12/31/2014
 Richard Szallai  12/31/2014
 Gabriel Castano  12/31/2014
 Kyle Nock  12/31/2014
 Ana Berns  12/31/2014
 Aliza Tobias  12/31/2014
 Tommy Quinn  12/31/2014
 Emma Workowski  12/31/2014
 john woodburn  12/31/2014
 Nikesh Patel  12/31/2014
 Bradley Green  12/31/2014
 Molly Maurer  12/31/2014
 Liam McCary  12/31/2014
 Divik Verma  12/31/2014
 Danny MacDonald  12/31/2014
 Neil Deshmukh  12/31/2014
 Karthik Chavan  12/31/2014
 Justin Butsavage  12/31/2014

ShimanoSierra NevadaOSMOBonk BreakerCUOREUSACDF
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee