Hilton Head Cycling Inc of Hilton Head, SC

Active Members:
 Robert Minnicks  12/31/2014
 Ron Williams  12/31/2014
 Glenn Sandefur  12/31/2014
 William Byatt  12/31/2014
 Gene Fowler  12/31/2014
 Mike Nelson  12/31/2014
 C William Brewer  12/31/2014
 Russell Williams  12/31/2014
 Andrew Le Beau  12/31/2014
 Greg McDevitt  12/31/2014
 Douglas Tice  12/31/2014
 Casey Porter  12/31/2014
 Gary Smythe  12/31/2014
 Jon Wienandt  12/31/2014
 Ken Anderson  12/31/2014
 Javier Rodas  12/31/2014
 John Curwen  12/31/2014
 Philip Dewire  12/31/2014
 Alexander Bender  12/31/2014
 joe nix  12/31/2014
 Ben Allen  12/31/2014
 Shawn Germann  12/31/2014

Expired/Pending Members:
 Leon Frana  12/31/2013
 Derek Pommerenck  12/31/2013
 Norman Lack  12/31/2013
 Nick Baker  12/31/2013
 Daniel Connelly  12/31/2013
 John Templeton  12/31/2013
 Billy Tomlinson  12/31/2013
 Scott Forbis  12/31/2013
 Hunter Jossim  12/31/2013

Sierra NevadaShimanoBonk BreakerOSMOCUOREUSACDFSpy
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee