Team Phoenix of Norman, OK

Active Members:
 Kevin Caldwell  12/31/2014
 Jeremy Collins  12/31/2014
 Freeman Eugley  12/31/2014
 Dave Hill  12/31/2014
 John Eugley  12/31/2014
 Mark Richards  12/31/2014
 Gregory Grosshans  12/31/2014
 John Duvall  12/31/2014
 John Showman  12/31/2014
 James Dewlen  12/31/2014
 Ryan Roggow  12/31/2014
 Colin Tawney  12/31/2014
 Raymond Carpenter  12/31/2014
 David Johnson  12/31/2014
 Daulton Atterberry  12/31/2014
 Julie Dupell  12/31/2014
 Bill Poteet  12/31/2014
 tim elliott  12/31/2014
 Jeff Cockerill  12/31/2014
 Elizabeth Daves  12/31/2014
 Erin Watson  12/31/2014
 Robert Watson  12/31/2014
 Erin Tawney  12/31/2014
 Johnie Nicely  12/31/2014
 Terry DeMoe  12/31/2014
 Todd Kunard  12/31/2014
 jarrett good  12/31/2014
 Elvin Cruz  12/31/2014
 Garrin Bratcher  12/31/2014
 Cory Carson  12/31/2014
 Kim Brown  12/31/2014
 James Van Sickel  12/31/2014
 Enrique Van Sickel  12/31/2014

USACDFBonk BreakerSpySierra NevadaOSMOCUOREShimano
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee