University of Arkansas of Fayetteville, AR

Active Members:
 Kevin Murphy  12/31/2014
 joseph lanzetti  12/31/2014
 Sean Salazar  12/31/2014
 Jordan Jones  12/31/2014
 Aaron Fiegel  12/31/2014
 Tanner Ward  12/31/2014
 Christopher Morrow  12/31/2014
 Hayden Pacl  12/31/2014
 Michael Hinds  12/31/2014
 Matt Brumett  12/31/2014

Expired/Pending Members:
 Ben Ross  12/31/2013
 Garrett Abbott  12/31/2013
 Danielle Teese  12/31/2013
 Derec Bass  12/31/2013
 James Jacob  12/31/2013
 Andrew Dugan  12/31/2013
 JD Adams  12/31/2013
 Austin Simkins  12/31/2013
 Connor Cockrell  12/31/2013
 Tobias Bothwell  12/31/2013

Bonk BreakerUSACDFShimanoCUORESierra NevadaOSMOSpy
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee