University of Iowa of Iowa City, IA

Active Members:
 Reuben Vyn  12/31/2015
 Adam Kruse  12/31/2015
 Jason Sholly  12/31/2015
 Bryan Wenzel  12/31/2015
 Jacob Glahn  12/31/2015
 Connor Dilger  12/31/2015
 Eric Gansemer  12/31/2015
 Shelley Lowe  12/31/2015
 John Collier  12/31/2015
 Samuel Strawhacker  12/31/2015
 Bobby Thorne  12/31/2015
 Adam Corkery  12/31/2015
 Brandt Bergman  12/31/2015
 Ronald Schroeder  12/31/2015
 Michael Dong  12/31/2015
 Andrew McCubbin  12/31/2015
 William Jameson  12/31/2015
 Zhuohao Liu  12/31/2015

Expired/Pending Members:
 Matias Perret  12/31/2014
 David Heckelsmiller  12/31/2014
 Brenden Hardy  12/31/2014
 Siddharth Hariharan  12/31/2014
 Jared Corso  12/31/2014
 William OConnell  12/31/2014
 Zachary Alderman  12/31/2014
 Tianah Ryan  12/31/2014

USACDFEndurance ConspiracyShimanoBonk BreakerOSMOCUORESierra Nevada
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee