Club contact information may only be used to contact the Club for membership purposes.
No commercial use of the contact information is authorized.

Club Information

North Branch Cycling Club
4510 Whitehall Lane
Algonquin , IL 60102
(847) 846-0950
Contact Club

Club ID: 9969
Club Type: USAC
Club Status: Expired 2014

Club Contacts:
Rob Dongoski - President
Skip Fotland - Vice President
John Hoffman - Treasurer

Event Organizers:
Skip Fotland
John Hoffman
Darin Minter
Jeff Provisor

Club Teams:
North Branch Cycling

W = Women Only Team
JR = Juniors Only Team
M = Masters Only Team
View members of this club

Perform an advanced search

Or click here to return to the clubs page.
Sponsored Events
2013-3646 Carpenter Park Cyclocross
2012-3557 Carpenter Park Cyclocross
2012-2973 Illinois State Time Trial Championship
2011-3128 Carpenter Park Cyclocross
2011-3064 Illinois State Time Trial Championship
2011-2779 The 6th Annual Grayslake Cycling Classic, Saturday
2010-2990 Carpenter Park Cyclocross
2010-2513 North Branch Cycling Time Trial
2009-2531 Carpenter Park Cyclocross
2009-2222 Illinois State Time Trial Championship
2008-2616 Ed Brophy Memorial Cross For Life-Emricson Park
2008-2553 Psycho Cross 2008
2008-2546 Carpenter Park Cyclocross
2008-1350 Grayslake Cycling Classic at Prairie Crossing
2007-2439 Carpenter Park Cyclocross
2007-1973 Illinois State Time Trial Championship
2007-1834 Grayslake Cycling Classic at Prairie Crossing
2006-2260 Carpenter Park Cyclocross
2006-1719 Grayslake Cycling Classic at Prairie Crossing
2005-2179 Chicago Cyclocross Cup #1 Carpenter Park
Bonk BreakerOSMOUSACDFSierra NevadaCUOREShimanoEndurance Conspiracy
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee